The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of France in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST & CEST

Date Match Time Venue
Saturday, Sept. 21 France vs. Argentina 16:15
1:15 pm
Tokyo Stadium
Wednesday, Oct. 2 France vs. United States 16:45
1:45 pm
Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
Sunday, Oct.6 France vs Tonga 16:45
1:45 pm
Kumamoto Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 12 England vs France 17:15
2:15 pm
International Stadium Yokohama

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.