The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Fiji in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Fiji Time

Date Match Time Venue
Saturday, Sept. 21 Australia vs. Fiji 13:45
4:45 pm
Sapporo Dome
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Fiji vs. Uruguay 14:15
5:15 pm
Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
Thursday, Oct. 3 Georgia vs. Fiji 14:15
5:15 pm
Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Wednesday, Oct. 09 Wales vs. Fiji 18:45
9.45 pm
Oita Stadium

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.