FIFA World Cup Russia: Brazil Matches

Brazil have become the first team to qualify for the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia, Brazil Matches, Date, Full Fixtures, Schedules, Bangladesh, UK, GMT, Indian (IST), EST/EDT (USA, Canada) Time Table.

Brazil Matches

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Date & Time Teams – Groups Stadium
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Brazil – E1 1-1 Switzerland – E2 Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Arena, Left bank zone
Friday, June 22, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Brazil – E1 2-0 Costa Rica – E3 Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium, Futbolnaya Alleya, 1
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Brazil – E1 2-0 Serbia – E4 Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium, Shosse Volokolamskoye, 69
Round of 16 – 2nd July 
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Brazil 2-0 Mexico Samara, Samara Arena
Quarter-Finals – 6th July 
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM Brazil vs Belgium Kazan, Kazan Arena Stadium

1 COMMENT

  1. আমি চাই গতবারের চ্যাম্পিয়ন জার্মানির এবার চ্যাম্পিয়ন হবে জার্মানি

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.