wolrd cup fixtures and results

2018 FiFa World Cup Russia Matches Schedule, fixtures, date, timetable, kick-off times Bangladesh (BD), Nepal, China, CET ( Central European Time), India (IST), Pakistan (PKT), UK, England, Russia,  EST/EDT (USA), Canada time. The first match of the World Cup will start on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 18:00 local time (16:00 BST, 9:00 PM Bangladesh time).

The tournament begins on Thursday, June 14 with the host nation Russia takes on Saudia Arabia in a Group A match at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow and ends on Sunday, July 15.  A total of 64 games will be played to decide the winner of the FIFA World Cup. See when and where the action will be taking place.

Thursday, June 14, 2018 – Group A
Date & Time Teams & Results
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 8:30 AM

Russia

Y. Gazinskiy 12′, D.Cheryshev 43′, 90’+1’A. Dzyuba 71’A. Golovin 90’+4′

5-0

Saudi Arabia

 

Group A
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM |
GMT 12:00 PM | Russia Time 5:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM
Egypt – A3 0-1 Uruguay – A4

José Giménez 89′

Group B
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | Russia Time 6:00 PM l AM EST/EDT 10:00 l IST 9:30 AM
Morroco – B3

Aziz Bouhaddouz 90+5′ (OG)

1-0 Iran – B4

 

Saturday, June 16, 2018 – Group B
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | Russia Time 9:00 PM l 1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Portugal – B1

Cristiano Ronaldo 4′ (pen.), 44′, 88′

3-3 Spain – B2

Diego Costa 24′, 55′, Nacho 58′

Group C
Bangladesh Time 4:00 PM | GMT 10:00 AM | UK 11:00 AM l Russia Time 1:00 PM l 5:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 3:30 PM France – C1

A. Griezmann 58′ (pen.)P. Pogba 80′

2-1 Australia – C2

Mile Jedinak 62′ (pen.)

Bangladesh Time 10:00 PM | GMT 4:00 AM | UK 3:00 AM l Russia Time 7:00 PM l  12:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 9:30 PM Peru – C3 0-1 Denmark – C4

Yussuf Poulsen 59′

Group D
Bangladesh Time 7:00 PM |GMT 1:00 PM | UK 2:00 PM l Russia Time 4:00 PM l  8:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 6:30 PM Argentina – D1

S. Agüero 19′

1-1 Iceland – D2

Alfred Finnbogason 23′

 

Saturday, June 17, 2018 – Group D
Bangladesh Time 1:00 AM | GMT 7:00 PM | UK 8:00 PM l Russia Time 10:00 PM l 2:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Croatia – D3

Oghenekaro Etebo 32′ (OG)
Luka Modrić 71′ (P)

0-2 Nigeria  – D4
Group E
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Costa Rica – E3 0-1 Serbia – E4

Aleksandar Kolarov 56′

Group F
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Germany – F1 0-1 Mexico – F2

Hirving Lozano 35′

 

Monday, June 18, 2018 – Group D
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Brazil – E1

Philippe Coutinho 20′

1-1 Switzerland – E2

Steven Zuber 50′

Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Sweden – F3

Andreas Granqvist 65′ (P)

1-0 South Korea – F4
Group G
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Belgium – G1

Dries Mertens 47′
Romelu Lukaku 69′, 75′

3-0 Panama – G2
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 – Group G
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Tunisia – G3

Ferjani Sassi 35′ (P)

1-2 England – G4

Harry Kane 11′, 90+1′

Group H
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Colombia – H3

Juan Fernando Quintero 39′

Red card: C Sánchez (Dismissed’ 3- First red card in this tournamnet)

1-2 Japan – H4

Shinji Kagawa 6′ (P)
Yuya Osako 73′

Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Poland – H1

Grzegorz Krychowiak 86′

1-2 Senegal – H2

Thiago Cionek 37′ (OG)
M’Baye Niang 60′

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 – Group A
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Russia

Ahmed Fathy 47′ (OG)
Denis Cheryshev 59′
Artem Dzyuba 62′

3-1 Egypt – A3

Mohamed Salah 73′ (P)

Group – B 
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Portugal – B1

Cristiano Ronaldo 4′

1-0 Morocco – B3
Group A
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Saudi Arabia – A2 0-1 Uruguay – A4

Luis Suárez 23′

Thursday, June 21, 2018 – Group A
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Iran 0-1 Spain 

Diego Costa 54′

Group C
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Australia

Mile Jedinak 38′ (P)

1-1  

Denmark

Christian Eriksen 7′

(MOM)

 

Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
France – C1

Kylian Mbappé 34′

1-0 Peru – C3
Friday, June 22, 2018 – Group D
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Argentina – D1 0-3 Croatia – D3

Ante Rebić 53′, Luka Modrić 80′, Ivan Rakitić 90+1′

Group E
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Brazil – E1

Philippe Coutinho 90

+1′

Neymar 90

+7′
2-0 Costa Rica – E3
Group D
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Nigeria – D4

Ahmed Musa 49′, 75′

2-1 Iceland – D2
Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Group E
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Serbia – E4

Aleksandar Mitrović 5′

1-2 Switzerland – E2

Granit Xhaka 52′
Xherdan Shaqiri 90′

Group G 
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Belgium – G1

Eden Hazard 6′ (P), 51′
Romelu Lukaku 16′, 45+3′
Michy Batshuayi 90′

5-2 Tunisia -G3

Dylan Bronn 18′
Wahbi Khazri 90+3′

Group F
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
South Korea -F4

Son Heung-min 90+3′

1-2 Mexico – F2

Carlos Vela 26′ (P)
Javier Hernández 66′

Sunday, June 24, 2018 – Group F
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Germany – F1

Marco Reus 48′
Toni Kroos 90+5′

Jérôme Boateng
Germany · Defender #17

2-1 Sweden – F3

Ola Toivonen 32′

Group G
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Panama – G4

Felipe Baloy 78′

1-6 England -G2

John Stones 8′, 40′
Harry Kane 22′ (P), 45+1′ (P), 62′
Jesse Lingard 36′

Group H
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Japan – H4

Takashi Inui 34′
Keisuke Honda 78′

2-2 Senegal – H2

Sadio Mané 11′
Moussa Wagué 71′

Sunday, June 25, 2018 – Group H
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Poland -H1 0-3 Colombia – H3

Yerry Mina 40′
Radamel Falcao 70′
Juan Cuadrado 75′

Group A
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Uruguay – A4

Luis Suárez 10′
Denis Cheryshev 23′ (OG)
Edinson Cavani 90′

3-0 Russia – A1
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Saudi Arabia – A2

Salman Al-Faraj 45+6′ (P)
Salem Al-Dawsari 90+5′

2-1 Egypt – A3

Mohamed Salah 22′

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 – Group B
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Spain – B2

Isco 19′
Iago Aspas 90+1′

2-2 Morocco – B3

Khalid Boutaïb 14′
Youssef En-Nesyri 81′

Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Iran – B4

Karim Ansarifard 90+3′ (P)

1-1 Portugal – B1

Ricardo Quaresma 45′

Group C
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Denmark – C4 0-0 France – C1
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Peru – C3

André Carrillo 18′
Paolo Guerrero 50′

2-0 Australia – C2
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 – Group D
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Nigeria – D4

Victor Moses 51′ (P)

1-2 Argentina – D1

Lionel Messi 14′
Marcos Rojo 86′

Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Croatia – D2

Milan Badelj 53′
Ivan Perišić 90′

2-1 Iceland – D3

Gylfi Sigurðsson 76′ (P)

Group F
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM South Korea – F4

Kim Young-gwon 90+2′
Son Heung-min 90+6′

2-0 Germany – F1
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Mexico – F2 0-3 Sweden – F3

Ludwig Augustinsson 50′
Andreas Granqvist 62′ (P)
Edson Álvarez 74′ (OG)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 – Group H
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Japan 0-1 Poland

Jan Bednarek 59′

Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Senegal 0-1 Colombia

Yerry Mina 74′

Friday, June 29, 2018 – Group H
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM England 0-1 Belgium

Adnan Januzaj 51′

Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Panama

Yassine Meriah 33′ (OG)

1-2 Tunisia

Fakhereedine Ben Youssef 51′
Wahbi Khazri 66′

LAST 16 – Saturday, June 30, 2018
#M50 – Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM  

France

Antoine Griezmann 13′ (P)
Benjamin Pavard 57′
Kylian Mbappé 64′, 68′

 

4-3 Argentina

Ángel Di María 41′
Gabriel Mercado 48′
Sergio Agüero 90+3

 

LAST 16 – Sunday, July 1, 2018
#M49 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Portugal

Pepe 55′

1-2 Uruguay 

Edinson Cavani 7′ 62′

#M51 –Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Spain

Sergei Ignashevich 12′ (OG)

3 – 4
Penalties
Round of 16
Russia

Artem Dzyuba 41′ (P)

LAST 16 – Monday, July 2, 2018
#M52 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Croatia

Mario Mandžukić 4′

3 – 2
Penalties
Denmark

Mathias Jørgensen 1′

#M53 – Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM
Brazil 

Neymar 51′
Roberto Firmino 88′

2-0 Mexico
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Sweden

Emil Forsberg 66′

1-0 Switzerland
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Colombia 3 – 4
Penalties
England
Quarter-finals – Friday, July 6, 2018
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Uruguay 0-2 France

Raphaël Varane 40′
Antoine Griezmann 61′

Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM Brazil

Renato Augusto 76′

1-2 Belgium

Fernandinho 13′ (OG)
Kevin De Bruyne 31′

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Sweeden 0-2 England

Harry Maguire 30′
Dele Alli 58′

Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM Russia

Denis Cheryshev 31′
Mário Figueira Fernandes 115′

3 – 4
Penalties
Quarter-finals
Croatia

Andrej Kramarić 39′
Domagoj Vida 100′

SEMI-FINALS – Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM France

Samuel Umtiti 51′

1-0 Belgium
July 12, 2018
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  2:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM England 1-2 Croatia

Ivan Perišić 68′
Mario Mandžukić 109′

Third Place Play off
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | Russia Time 5:00 PM Belgium 

Thomas Meunier 4′
Eden Hazard 82′

2-0 England
Final 
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | GMT 3:00 PM | Russia Time 6:00 PM France

Mario Mandžukić 18′ (OG)
Antoine Griezmann 38′ (P)
Paul Pogba 59′
Kylian Mbappé 65′

4-2 Croatia

Ivan Perišić 28′
Mario Mandžukić 69′

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.