EURO 2020 fixtures, schedule including dates, kick-off times with GMT, CET (Central European Time) & BDT (Bangladesh Time).

Euro 2020 Groups:

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Play-off winner D or A

Group D: England, Croatia, Play-off winner C, Czech Republic

Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Play-off winner B

Group F: Play-off winner A or D, Portugal, France, Germany

At a glance of EURO 2020 Match Fixtures:



Date & Time Match & Venue Result
Group Stage
12 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Turkey v Italy
Rome
13 June, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 3:00 PM CET
Wales v Switzerland
Baku
13 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Denmark v Finland
Copenhagen
13 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Belgium v Russia
Petersburg
14 June, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 3:00 PM CET
England v Croatia
Wembley
14 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Austria v Play-off winner D or A
Bucharest
14 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Netherlands v Ukraine
Amsterdam
15 June, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 3:00 PM CET
Play-off winner C v Czech Republic
Glasgow
15 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Poland v Play-off winner B
Dublin
15 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Spain v Sweden
Bilbao
16 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Play-off winner A or D v Portugal
Budapest
16 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
France v Germany
Munich
17 June, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 3:00 PM CET
Finland v Russia
St Petersburg
17 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Turkey v Wales
Baku
17 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Italy v Switzerland
Rome
18 June, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 3:00 PM CET
Ukraine v Play-off winner D or A
Bucharest
18 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Denmark v Belgium
Copenhagen
18 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Netherlands v Austria
Amsterdam
19 June, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 3:00 PM CET
Sweden v Play-off winner B
Dublin
19 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Croatia v Czech Republic
Glasgow
19 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
England v Play-off winner C
London
20 June, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 3:00 PM CET
Play-off winner A or D v France
Budapest
20 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Portugal v Germany
Munich
20 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Spain v Poland
Bilbao
21 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Italy v Wales
Rome
21 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Switzerland v Turkey
Baku
22 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Play-off winner D or A v Netherlands
Amsterdam
22 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Ukraine v Austria
Bucharest
22 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Russia v Denmark
Copenhagen
22 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Finland v Belgium
St Petersburg
23 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Czech Republic v England
London
23 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Croatia v Play-off winner C
Glasgow
24 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Play-off winner B v Spain
Bilbao
24 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Sweden v Poland
Dublin
24 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Germany v Play-off winner A or D
Munich
24 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Portugal v France
Budapest
Knockout Phase
27 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
2A v 2B
Amsterdam
27 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
1A v 2C
London
28 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
1C v 3D/E/F
Budapest
28 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
1B v 3A/D/E/F
Bilbao
29 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
2D v 2E
Copenhagen
29 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
1F v 3A/B/C
Bucharest
30 June, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
1D v 2F
Dublin
30 June, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
1E v 3A/B/C/D
Glasgow
Quarter- Finals
3 July, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 6:00 PM CET
Winner 6 v Winner 5
St Petersburg
3 July, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Winner 4 v Winner 2
Munich
Semi- Finals
7 July, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Winner QF1 v Winner
London
8 July, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Winner QF4 v Winner QF3
London
Final
12 July, 2020
2:00 AM BDT l 8:00 PM GMT l 9:00 PM CET
Winner SF1 v Winner SF2
London