The England cricket team will visit South Africa in December and December 2019 to play three ODIs, four Tests and three T20s to February 2020 to play three One Day International (ODI) matches. The three Test matches will be part of the inaugural edition of the ICC World Test Championship.

England tour of South Africa, 2019 Schedule, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venues, Results, match timings, BD (Bangladesh), Eastern Time (ET/EDT), South Africa Standard Time (SAST), UK, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) time table information on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between England v South Africa:

England tour of South Africa, 2019-20
3 ODIs, 4 Tests, 3 T20s . Dec 17-Feb 16

Date Match & Venue Results
Practice Match
Dec 17, Tue – Dec 18, Wed
2:00 PM BD l 08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South African Invitation XI vs England, 2-day Practice Match
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Dec 20, Fri – Dec 22, Sun
2:00 PM BD l
08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South Africa A vs England, 3-day Practice Match
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Test Match
Dec 26, Thu – Dec 30, Mon
2:00 PM BD l 08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 1st Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Jan 03, Fri – Jan 07, Tue
2:00 PM BD l 08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 2nd Test
Newlands, Cape Town
Jan 16, Thu – Jan 20, Mon
2:00 PM BD l 08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 3rd Test
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Jan 24, Fri – Jan 28, Tue
2:00 PM BD l 08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 4th Test
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1st One Day
Jan 31, Fri
2:00 PM BD l 08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South African Invitation XI vs England, 1st One-day Practice Match
Boland Park, Paarl
Feb 01, Sat
2:00 PM BD l 08:00 AM GMT l 4:00 AM ET l 10:00 AM Local Time
South African Invitation XI vs England, 2nd One-day Practice Match
Boland Park, Paarl
Feb 04, Tue
5:00 PM BD l
11:00 AM GMT l 7:00 AM ET l 01:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 1st ODI
Newlands, Cape Town
Feb 07, Fri
5:00 PM BD l 11:00 AM GMT l 7:00 AM ET l 01:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 2nd ODI
Kingsmead, Durban
Feb 09, Sun
5:00 PM BD l 11:00 AM GMT l 7:00 AM ET l 01:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 3rd ODI
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
T20
Feb 12, Wed
10:00 PM BD l
04:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET l 06:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 1st T20I
Buffalo Park, East London
Feb 14, Fri
6:30 PM BD l
12:30 PM GMT l 8:30 AM ET l  02:30 PM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 2nd T20I
Kingsmead, Durban
Feb 16, Sun
10:00 PM BD l 04:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET l 06:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs England, 3rd T20I
SuperSport Park, Centurion

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.