England tour of New Zealand, 2019, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venues, Results, match timings, BD (Bangladesh), GMT, Indian (IST) Local time table information on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between England and New Zealand:

England tour of New Zealand, 2019
2 Tests, 5 T20s . Oct 27-Dec 03

Date Match & Venue Results
Oct 27, Sun
6:00 AM BD12:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM Local
New Zealand XI vs England, 1st T20 Practice Match
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Oct 29, Tue
6:00 AM BD12:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM Local
New Zealand XI vs England, 2nd T20 Practice Match
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Nov 01, Fri
7:00 AM BD01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM Local
New Zealand vs England, 1st T20I
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Nov 03, Sun
7:00 AM BD01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM Local
New Zealand vs England, 2nd T20I
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Nov 05, Tue
7:00 AM BD01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM Local
New Zealand vs England, 3rd T20I
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Nov 08, Fri
11:00 AM BD05:00 AM GMT / 06:00 PM Local
New Zealand vs England, 4th T20I
McLean Park, Napier
Nov 10, Sun
7:00 AM BD01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM Local
New Zealand vs England, 5th T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Nov 12, Tue – Nov 13, Wed
4:00 AM BD10:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM Local
New Zealand XI vs England, 2-day Practice Match
Cobham Oval (New) , Whangarei
Nov 15, Fri – Nov 17, Sun
4:00 AM BD10:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM Local
New Zealand XI vs England, 3-day Practice Match
Cobham Oval (New) , Whangarei
Nov 21, Thu – Nov 25, Mon
4:00 AM BD10:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM Local
New Zealand vs England, 1st Test
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
Nov 29, Fri – Dec 03, Tue
4:00 AM BD10:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM Local
New Zealand vs England, 2nd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton

 

1 COMMENT

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.