Copa America 2019 Fixtures, Bangladesh, IST, GMT, ET, GMT, UK, Local Time Table

50404

The oldest soccer tournament of the Copa América will take place this year in Brazil. The Copa América 2019 will be the 46th edition that will begin on Sunday, June 14.

12 teams will participate in the competition with 10 CONMEBOL national teams – Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela and Japan and Qatar from AFC.

The first match between Brazil and Bolivia will start on Sunday, June 14, 2019 at 9:30 pm Brazil local time (12:30 AM GMT, 6:30 AM Kick off Bangladesh time).

See below 2019 Copa America schedule, fixtures, date, time table, kick off time Bangladesh (BD), India (IST), Nepal, Chaina, CET ( Central European Time), Pakistan (PKT), UK, England, Russia, ET (Eastern time – USA, Canada) time.

Copa America 2019 groups

Group A: Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela, Peru

Group B: Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Qatar

Group C: Uruguay, Ecuador, Chile, Japan

Time Difference: 

  • Brazil Local time is 9 hours behind of Bangladesh Time
  • 8 hours behind of Pakistan Standard Time
  • 8 hours and 30 minutes behind of India Standard Time
  • 1 hour ahead of Eastern Daylight Time.
  • 3 hours behind of GMT and 4 hours behind of BST (British Summer Time)

Here is the full fixtures of Copa America 2019: Bangladesh Time 

DATE TIME TEAM VENUE
15 June 6:30 a.m BD
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET
Brazil vs Bolivia Morumbi Stadium, Sao Paulo
16 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Venezuela vs Peru Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
16 June 4:00 a.m
7 p.m. BRT. 6 p.m. ET
Argentina vs Colombia Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
17 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Paraguay vs Qatar Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
17 June 4:00 a.m
7 p.m. BRT. 6 p.m. ET
Uruguay vs Ecuador Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
18 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Japan vs Chile Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo
19 June 6:30 am BD
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET
Brazil vs Venezuela Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
19 June 3:30 a.m
6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET
Bolivia vs Peru Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
20 June 6:30 a.m
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET
Argentina vs Paraguay Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
20 June 3:30 a.m
6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET
Colombia vs Qatar Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo
21 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Uruguay vs Japan Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
22 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Ecuador vs Chile Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
23 June 1:00 am
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Peru vs Brazil Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo
23 June 1:00 am
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Bolivia vs Venezuela Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
24 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Qatar vs Argentina Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
24 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Colombia vs Paraguay Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
25 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Chile vs Uruguay Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
25 June 5:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Ecuador vs Japan Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
Quarterfinals
28 June 6:30 a.m
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30
Brazil vs Paraguay Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
29 June 1:00 a.m
8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET
Venezuela vs Argentina Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo
29 June 5:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Colombia vs Chile Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
30 June 1:00 a.m
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Uruguay vs Peru Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador
Semi-finals
3 July 6:30 a.m BD
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 ET
Brazil vs Argentina Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte
4 July 6:30 a.m BD
9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30
Chile vs Peru Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre
Third Playoff
7 July 1:00 a.m BD
4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET
Argentina vs Chile Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo
Final
8 July 2:00 a.m BD
5 p.m. BRT, 4 p.m. ET
Brazil vs Peru Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro