Live Watch Champions League: Barcelona vs Liverpool 1st Leg Semi-Final

1310
Image source: Barcelona

Barcelona face off against Liverpool in the UEFA Champions League 1st leg semi final on Wednesday at Camp Nou.

Match: Champions League semi-final, 1st Leg

Kick Off time / Date : Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 9pm CET, 8pm BST (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA),

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 1:00am Bangladesh, 12.30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

Referee: Björn Kuipers (NED)

How to watch on TV: BT Sport 2 (UK), TNT (USA), SONY TEN 2 (India, Bangladesh), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain)

How to stream: B/R Live (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), fuboTV (Try for free)

Lineups:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.