The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.

Here is the following Rugby World Cup fixtures of Canada: Canada (EDT) Time 

Date Match Time Venue
Thursday, Sept. 26 Italy vs Canada 3.45 am Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
Wednesday, Oct. 2 New Zealand vs Canada 6:15 am Oita Stadium
Tuesday, Oct. 8 South Africa vs Canada 11:15 am Kobe Misaki Stadium
Sunday, Oct. 13 Namibia vs. Canada 11:15 am Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium