Brazilian Série A 2018 Fixtures, Scores, results

123
Image credit: CBF

Get the information of Brazil Serie A 2018 fixtures, schedules, table, scores.

Brazilian Série A 2018

Wednesday, September 01, 2018- Day 22
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time Grêmio vs Botafogo Arena do Grêmio
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time Vitória vs AméricaMineiro EstádioManoelBarradas
Thursday, September 02, 2018
3:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM Brazil Time Vasco da Gama vs Santos Santos
5:00 AM GMT | 2:00 AM Brazil Time Corinthians vs AtléticoMineiro Arena Corinthians
7:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM Brazil Time Flamengo vs Ceará Maracanã
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time São Paulo vs Fluminense Estádio do Morumbi
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time Sport vs Paraná Clube EstàdioIlha do Retiro
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time AtléticoParanaense vs Bahia Arena da Baixada
Friday, September 03, 2018
3:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM Brazil Time Chapecoense vs Palmeiras Arena Condá
3:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM Brazil Time Cruzeiro vs Internacional Estádio Mineirão
Sunday, September 09, 2018- Day 23
3:30 AM GMT | 12:30 AM Brazil Time Ceará vs Corinthians Arena Castelão
3:30 AM GMT | 12:30 AM Brazil Time Botafogo vs Cruzeiro EstádioOlímpicoNilton Santos
3:30 AM GMT | 12:30 AM Brazil Time Bahia vs Sport Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova
5:00 AM GMT | 2:00 AM Brazil Time Paraná Clube vs Chapecoense EstádioDurival de Britto e Silva
5:45 AM GMT | 2:45 AM Brazil Time AtléticoMineiro vs São Paulo EstádioIndependência
5:45 AM GMT | 2:45 AM Brazil Time Internacional vs Flamengo Beira-Rio
3:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM Brazil Time Fluminense vs Vitória Maracanã
4:00 AM GMT | 1:00 AM Brazil Time AméricaMineiro vs Vasco da Gama EstádioIndependência
4:00 AM GMT | 1:00 AM Brazil Time Santos vs Grêmio Estádio do Pacaembu
Sunday, September 09, 2018- Day 24
3:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM Brazil Time São Paulo vs Bahia Estádio do Morumbi
5:00 AM GMT | 2:00 AM Brazil Time Flamengo vs Chapecoense Maracanã
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time AméricaMineiro vs Ceará EstádioIndependência
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time Fluminense vs Botafogo Maracanã
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time Palmeiras vs Corinthians Allianz Parque
12:00 AM GMT | 9:00 PM Brazil Time Internacional vs Grêmio Beira-Rio
Monday, September 10, 2018- Day 24
3:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM Brazil Time Paraná Clube vs Santos EstádioDurival de Britto
3:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM Brazil Time Vitória vs Vasco da Gama EstádioManoelBarradas
Tuesday, September 11, 2018- Day 24
4:00 AM GMT | 1:00 AM Brazil Time AtléticoMineiro vs AtléticoParanaense EstádioIndependência

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.