brazil-vs-argentina

Brazil will play two International friendly football matches in Saudi Arabia next month. The Brazilian soccer confederation confirmed that the first match will be against the hosts in Riyadh on October 12 and the second match will take place at the King Abdullah Sports City on October 16.

Match Information

Match: Brazil vs Argentina

Competition: International Friendly Match

What TV Channel:

India, Bangladesh, Pakistan: Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten HD

Brazil: Globo, SporTV

Argentina: TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Interior, TyC Sports Argentina

Brazil: SporTV, Globo

Canada: DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada

United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT USA.

Date: Tuesday 16th October

Kick-off time: 12:00 AM (BD Time), 11:30 Indian (IST), 11:00 PM Pakistan time, 18:00 GMT, 19:00 PM (UK)

Venue: King Abdullah Sports City Reserve Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.