The Bangladesh Cricket Board announced a 15-member squad for the first T20 International between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka in Dhaka on 15 February. Shakib Al Hasan, who could not play in the Test series for the injury, will lead the team in T-20.

The two T20 matches are slated for February 15 and 18 following a two-match Test series.

Bangladesh Squad: Shakib Al Hasan – Captain, Tamim Iqbal Khan, Soumya Sarker, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmud Ullah, Shabbir Rahaman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Md Saif Uddin
Abu Haider Rony, Abu Jahed Rahi, Ariful Hoque, Mehedi Hasan, Zakir Hasan, Afif Hossain

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.