An International friendly match between Barcelona and Chelsea will be held in Tokyo, Japan on Tuesday 23 July. Match time Bangladesh (BD), IST (Indian), UK (BST), GMT, USA, Canada, ETD.

Competition: 2019 Rakuten Cup

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 23, 2019, GMT 10:30am, UK (BST) 11:30am, 7.30pm local time, 12.30pm CET (Barcelona), 11.30am BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 6.30am ET, 3.30am PT (USA), 4pm IST (India), 4:30 BD (Bangladesh)

Venue: Saitama Stadium 2002, Tokyo, Japan

How to watch on TV: Canada, USA – Bein Sports, ESPN2 (USA).  others – When and where to watch Barça – Chelsea

How to stream: ChelseaTV (UK), Rakuten Sports (worldwide), others

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.