EL Clasico: Banrcelona vs Real Madrid, Where and How to Watch

1259
Image source: LaLiga ‏ Verified account @LaLigaEN

Madrid will host Barcelona in the second leg of the La Liga at the Santiago Bernabeu on Saturday, March 2.

Read More: 

Match: 2018-19 La Liga, Second Leg

First Leg Result: Barcelona 5 – Real Madrid 1

Coutinho (11′ minutes), Suárez (30′ minutes pen, 75′ minutes, 83′ minutes * Luis Suarez scored a hat-trick ), Vidal (87′ minutes)

Date/Time: Saturday, March 2, Bangladesh time 2:00 am, 1.30am IST (Sunday, March 3)

Saturday, March 2, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA)

Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain

How to watch on Facebook: El Clasico will be available exclusively on Facebook Watch for Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bhutan, Nepal, Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka and the Maldives.

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Eleven Sports 2 (UK), Canal+ Sport 1 (Nigeria), GOL, TVE La 1, TV3 (Spain).

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sling Latino, Sling World Sports and fuboTV (free trial)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.