Bangladesh Cricket team arrived in New Zealand to play a three-match ODI and three-match Test series against New Zealand. The first ODI will hold on February 13, 2019 at McLean Park, Napier.

Here is the full schedule for Bangladesh tour of New Zealand series:

Bangladesh vs New Zealand One Day Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
1.00 am GMT l 7.00 am Bangladesh Time l 2.00 pm Local Time
1st ODI
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
McLean Park, Napier
To be played
Saturday, 16 February 2019
10.00 pm GMT l 4.00 am Bangladesh Time l 11.00 am Local Time
2nd ODI
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
To be played
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
1.00 am GMT l 7.00 am Bangladesh Time l 2.00 pm Local Time
3rd ODI
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
University Oval, Dunedin
To be played

 

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Test Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
28 February- 04 March 2019
10.00 pm GMT l 4.00 am Bangladesh Time l 11.00 am Local Time
1st Test
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Seddon Park, Hamilton
To be played
08 March- 12 March 2019
10.00 pm GMT l 4.00 am Bangladesh Time l 11.00 am Local Time
2nd Test
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Basin Reserve, Wellington
To be played
16 March- 20 March 2019
10.00 pm GMT l 4.00 am Bangladesh Time l 11.00 am Local Time
3rd Test
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
To be played

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.