Sri Lanka Cricket board on Friday has announced the schedule of Bangladesh tour to Sri Lanka which starts from February 27 and will last until April 6.

The tour will begin with a two warm-up match to be played in Moratuwa followed by two test matches, the first of which is scheduled to be played in Galle while the second will be played in P.Sara Oval. They then play three 50 over internationals before facing off for two Twenty20 matches.


The match-schedule is as follows:

02-03 March: 2 day warm up match at Moratuwa Cricket Stadium

07-11 March: 1st Test at Galle International Stadium

15-19 March: 2nd Test at P Sara International Stadium

22 March: 1 day warm up match at Colombo

25 March: 1st ODI at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium (Day & Night)

28 March: 2nd ODI at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium (Day & Night)

1 April: 3rd ODI at SSC

4 April: 1st T20 at RPICS

6 April: 2nd T20 at RPICS


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.