Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches and Recent Results on Cricbuzz.com.

Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches and Recent Results on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between Pakistan v Bangladesh:

Date Match & Venue Results
Jan 24, 2020
7:30 PM BDT l 01:30 PM GMT l 06:30 PM Pakistan Local Time
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Jan 25, 2020
7:30 PM BDT l 01:30 PM GMT l 06:30 PM Pakistan Local Time
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Jan 27, 2020
7:30 PM BDT l 01:30 PM GMT l 06:30 PM Pakistan Local Time
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Feb 07, Fri – Feb 11, 2020
10:30 AM BDT l 04:30 AM GMT l 09:30 AM Pakistan Local Time
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Apr 03, 2020
10:30 AM BDT l 04:30 AM GMT l 09:30 AM Pakistan Local Time
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Only ODI
National Stadium, Karachi
Apr 05, Sun – Apr 09, 2020
10:30 AM BDT l 04:30 AM GMT l 09:30 AM Pakistan Local Time
Pakistan vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
National Stadium, Karachi

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.