The Australia cricket team will visit South Africa in February 2020 to play three ODIs & three T20s from February 21, 2020 to March 07, 2020.

Australia tour of South Africa, 2020 Schedule, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venues, Results, match timings, BD (Bangladesh), Eastern Time (ET/EDT), Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), UK, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) time table information on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between Australia v of South Africa:

Australia tour of South Africa, 2020
3 ODIs, 3 T20s . Feb 21-Mar 07

Date Match & Venue Results
Feb 21, Fri
10:00 PM BD l
04:00 PM GMT l 2:00 AM AEST l 06:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs Australia, 1st T20I
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Feb 23, Sun
6:30 PM BD l
12:30 PM GMT l 10:30 PM AEST l 02:30 PM Local Time
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20I
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Feb 26, Wed
10:00 PM BD l 04:00 PM GMT l 2:00 AM AEST l 06:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
Feb 29, Sat
5:00 PM BD l
11:00 AM GMT l 9:00 PM AEST l 01:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs Australia, 1st ODI
Boland Park, Paarl
Mar 04, Wed
5:00 PM BD l 11:00 AM GMT l 9:00 PM AEST l 01:00 PM Local Time
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Mar 07, Sat
2:00 PM BD l
08:00 AM GMT l 6:00 PM AEST l 10:00 AM Local Time
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.