The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan. From 20 September to 2 November, a total of 48 matches will be played at 12 venues in 12 cities in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Rugby World Cup fixtures of Australia:

Date Match Time Venue
Saturday, Sept. 21 Australia vs. Fiji 13:45
5:45 am
Sapporo Dome
Sunday, Sept. 29 Australia vs. Wales 16:45
8:45 am
Tokyo Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 5 Australia vs. Uruguay 14:15
6:15 am
Oita Stadium
Friday, Oct. 11 Australia vs. Georgia 19:15
11:15 am
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa