Asia Cup Cricket 2018 UAE: Bangladesh Squad announced

Asia cup Bangladesh cricket
Image Credit: BCB

Bangladesh cricket Board ( BCB) has announced a 15-man squad for the upcoming Asia Cup 2018 in the United Arab Emirates, which is set to commence on 15 September.

All-rounder Shakib Al Hasan discussed with BCB President after performing Hajj and agreed to play in the AFC Asia Cup. He will undergo a finger surgery after the tournament.

Bangladesh Asia Cup 2018 squad: Masrafe Bin Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan (vc), Tamim Iqbal Khan, Mohammad Mithun, Litton Kumar Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam Apu, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider Rony.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.