argentina v haiti friendly match match
Image credit: Selección Argentina Verified account @Argentina

Argentina will face Haiti in a friendly match at the La Bombaneiro stadium in Buenos Aires on Wednesday. Coach Horow Sampawali will test players in this match as they prepare for the World Cup.

Date: Tuesday, May 29 ( Bangladesh Date : May, 30 )

Time: BD Time: 5:00 am /IST 4:30 am / 16:00 PT/ 19:00 ET/ 23:00 GMT/ 00:00 BST (Wednesday)/ 1:00 CET (Wednesday)

What stadium?: Estadio Alberto Jose Armando in La Boca, Buenos Aires. The stadium has a maximum capacity of 49,000.

TV Info: Argentina: TyC Sports Argentina, TyC Sports Interior, TyC Sports Play
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A.

Live Stream: beIN Sports Connect (U.S.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.