The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Argentina in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Argentina Time

Date Match Time Venue
Saturday, Sept. 21 France vs. Argentina 16:15
4:15 am
Tokyo Stadium
Saturday, Sept. 28 Argentina vs. Tonga 13:45
1:45 am
Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 5 England vs. Argentina 17:00
5:00 am
Tokyo Stadium
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Argentina vs United States 13:45
1:45 am
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium