Test, ODI and T20I cricket matches 2019 of Afghanistan vs Ireland. Future Tour Programs (FTP): Tri series, OIDs, T20s, Test  and and list of all upcoming matches of Afghanistan vs Ireland. Bangladesh time, GMT & Local time.

Here is the full schedule of Afghanistan vs Ireland Cricket Fixtures 2019:

Afghanistan vs Ireland T20I Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Feb 21, Thu, 2019
1.30 pm GMT l 7.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 7.00 pm Local Time
1st T20I
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played
Feb 23, Sat, 2019
1.30 pm GMT l 7.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 7.00 pm Local Time
2nd T20I
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played
Feb 24, Sun, 2019
1.30 pm GMT l 7.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 7.00 pm Local Time
3rd T20I
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played

 

Afghanistan vs Ireland One Day Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Feb 28, Thu, 2019
8.30 am GMT l 2.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 2.00 pm Local Time
1st ODI
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played
Mar 02, Sat, 2019
8.30 am GMT l 2.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 2.00 pm Local Time
2nd ODI
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played
Mar 05, Tue, 2019
8.30 am GMT l 2.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 2.00 pm Local Time
3rd ODI
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played
Mar 08, Fri, 2019
8.30 am GMT l 2.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 2.00 pm Local Time
4th ODI
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played
Mar 10, Sun, 2019
8.30 am GMT l 2.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 2.00 pm Local Time
5th ODI
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played

 

Afghanistan vs Ireland Lanka Test Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Mar 15, Fri – Mar 19, Tue, 2019
4.00 am GMT l 10.00 am Bangladesh Time l 9.30 am Local Time
1st Test
Afghanistan vs Ireland
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
To be played

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.