The Round Two draw of the Asian Qualifiers for the 2022 FIFA World Cup and AFC Asian Cup China 2023 concluded at the AFC House in Kuala Lumpur on Wednesday.

Read More:

A total of 40 groups in the Asia region have been divided into eight groups. Bangladeshi partners in the group ‘E’ are the World Cup host Qatar with Oman, India and Afghanistan.

The qualifiers will begin from September 5, 2019 and will take place till June 9, 2020.

Here are all the eight group of the World Cup qualifiers:

Group A: China, Syria, Philippines, Maldives, Guam.
Group B: Australia, Jordan, Chinese Tapei, Kuati and Nepal.
Group C: Iran, Iraq, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Cambodia
Group D: Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Palestine, Yemen, Singapore
Group E: Bangladesh, Oman, India, Afghanistan, Qatar
Group F: Japan, Kyrgyz Republic, Tajikistan, Myanmar, Mongolia
Group G: UAE, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia
Group H: South Korea, Lebanon, DPR Korea, Turkmenistan, Sri Lanka

Full schedule of Bangladesh’s matches

September 10 – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

10 October 2019 – Bangladesh vs India

15 October 2019 – Bangladesh vs India

14 November 2019 – Bangladesh vs Oman

26 March 2020 – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

31 March 2020 – Bangladesh vs Qatar

4 June 2020 – Bangladesh vs India

9 June 2020 – Bangladesh vs Oman

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.