2019 Wimbledon Tennis: Fixtures, Schedule, Dates, Time Table

1873
Wimbledon

The 2019 Wimbledon Championships is a Grand Slam tennis tournament that will begin will begin at 4:00 PM on Monday, July 1 and ends on Sunday, July 14. The third Grand Slam event of the year will commence at All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in London.

The qualifiers will start from June 24 and the tournament will officially begin on July 1st. The 133rd edition of the third Grand Slam event of the year will conclude on July 14.

Women’s singles quarter-finals: Tuesday 9 July

Men’s singles quarter-finals: Wednesday 10 July

Women’s singles semi-finals: Thursday 11 July

Men’s singles semi-finals: Friday 12 July

Women’s singles final: Saturday 13 July

Men’s singles final: Sunday 14 July

  • BST (British Summer time)- March 25 – clocks go forward 1 hour, GMT+1
  • EDT/ET – (March to November) Eastern day time – 4 hours behind (GMT).
  • EST (December – February)– 5 hours behind
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)– 6 hours behind of Bangladesh Time

Here is the following Wimbledon 2019 Match Fixtures, schedule, times, UK, GMT, IST, BDT & ET Time Table.

Date Time Match
Jul 1 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET First Round
Jul 2 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET First Round
Jul 3 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Second Round
Jul 4 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Second Round
Jul 5 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Third Round
Jul 6 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Third Round
Jul 8 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Round of 16
Jul 9 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Womens Quarterfinals
Jul 10 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Mens Quarterfinals
Jul 11 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Womens Semifinals
Jul 12 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Federer vs Nadal
Jul 13 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Womens Finals
Jul 14 10:00 PM BDT l 4:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET Novak Djokovic reached final