The 2019–20 Big Bash League season will be the ninth season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The tournament is scheduled to start on 17 December 2019 and conclude on 8 February 2020.

The 2019–20 Big Bash League Schedule, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venues, Results, match timings, Australia AEDT Time, BD (Bangladesh), Eastern Time (ET/EDT), UK, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) time table information on edailysports.

Here is the complete 2019–20 Big Bash League Schedule of all the matches: AEDT Local Time

Date Match & Venue Results
Dec 17, Tue
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 1st Match
The Gabba, Brisbane
Dec 18, Wed
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 2nd Match
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Dec 19, Wed
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, 3rd Match
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Dec 20, Fri
9:45 AM BDT l 03:45 AM GMT l 01:15 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 4th Match
Traeger Park, Alice Springs
Dec 20, Wed
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 5th Match

Carrara Oval, Queensland
Dec 21, Wed
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 6th Match

TBC, TBC
Dec 21, Wed
4:10 PM BDT l 10:10 AM GMT l 06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 7th Match

Perth Stadium, Perth
Dec 22, Sun
9:45 AM BDT l 03:45 AM GMT l 01:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 8th Match

TBC, TBC
Dec 22, Sun
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 9th Match

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Dec 23, Mon
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 10th Match

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Dec 24, Tue
9:45 AM BDT l 03:45 AM GMT l 01:15 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 11th Match

Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Dec 26, Thu
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 12th Match

Perth Stadium, Perth
Dec 27, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers, 13th Match

Carrara Oval, Queensland
Dec 28, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 14th Match

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Dec 29, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 15th Match

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Dec 30, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, 16th Match

Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Dec 31, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 17th Match

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Jan 01, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 18th Match

Carrara Oval, Queensland
Jan 02, Fri
10:40 AM BDT l 04:40 AM GMT l 03:40 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 19th Match

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Jan 02, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, 20th Match

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Jan 03, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 21st Match

Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Jan 04, Fri
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 22nd Match

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Jan 05, Sun
1:40 PM BDT l 07:40 AM GMT l 01:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 23rd Match

TBC, TBC
Jan 05, Sun
4:40 PM BDT l 10:40 AM GMT l 06:40 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 24th Match

Perth Stadium, Perth
Jan 06, Mon
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, 25th Match

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Jan 07, Mon
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 26th Match

Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Jan 08, Wed
10:40 AM BDT l 04:40 AM GMT l 03:40 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, 27th Match

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Jan 08, Wed
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 28th Match

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Jan 09, Thu
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 29th Match

The Gabba, Brisbane
Jan 10, Thu
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 30th Match

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Jan 11, Sat
1:10 PM BDT l 07:10 AM GMT l 06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 31st Match

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Jan 11, Sat
4:10 PM BDT l 10:10 AM GMT l 06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, 32nd Match

Perth Stadium, Perth
Jan 12, Sun
10:40 AM BDT l 04:40 AM GMT l 03:40 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, 33rd Match

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Jan 12, Sun
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 34th Match

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Jan 13, Mon
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, 35th Match

Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Jan 14, Tue
10:40 AM BDT l 04:40 AM GMT l 03:40 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 36th Match

The Gabba, Brisbane
Jan 15, Sat
1:10 PM BDT l 07:10 AM GMT l 06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 37th Match

TBC, TBC
Jan 15, Sat
4:10 PM BDT l 10:10 AM GMT l 06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 38th Match

Perth Stadium, Perth
Jan 16, Thu
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 39th Match

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Jan 17, Fri
10:40 AM BDT l 04:40 AM GMT l 03:40 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 40th Match

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Jan 18, Sat
10:40 AM BDT l 04:40 AM GMT l 03:40 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, 41st Match

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Jan 18, Sat
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 42nd Match

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Jan 19, Sun
9:45 AM BDT l 03:45 AM GMT l 01:15 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 43rd Match

Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Jan 19, Sun
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 44th Match

The Gabba, Brisbane
Jan 20, Mon
1:40 PM BDT l 07:40 AM GMT l 01:10 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 45th Match

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Jan 20, Mon
4:40 PM BDT l 10:40 AM GMT l 06:40 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, 46th Match

Perth Stadium, Perth
Jan 21, Tue
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 47th Match

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Jan 22, Wed
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 48th Match

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Jan 23, Thu
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 49th Match

The Gabba, Brisbane
Jan 24, Fri
1:10 PM BDT l 07:10 AM GMT l 06:10 PM LOCAL
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 50th Match

Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Jan 24, Fri
4:10 PM BDT l 10:10 AM GMT l 06:10 PM LOCAL
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 51st Match

Perth Stadium, Perth
Jan 25, Sat
10:40 AM BDT l 04:40 AM GMT l 03:40 PM LOCAL
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 52nd Match

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Jan 25, Sat
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 53rd Match

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Jan 26, Sun
9:45 AM BDT l 03:45 AM GMT l 01:15 PM LOCAL
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 54th Match

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Jan 26, Sun
2:10 PM BDT l 08:10 AM GMT l  06:10 PM LOCAL
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 55th Match

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Jan 27, Mon
9:45 AM BDT l 03:45 AM GMT l 01:15 PM LOCAL
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 56th Match

Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Jan 30, Thu
6:00 AM BDT l 12:00 AM GMT l 05:30 AM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator

TBC, TBC
Jan 31, Fri
6:00 AM BDT l 12:00 AM GMT l 05:30 AM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier

TBC, TBC
Feb 01, Sat
6:00 AM BDT l 12:00 AM GMT l 05:30 AM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Knockout

TBC, TBC
Feb 06, Thu
6:00 AM BDT l 12:00 AM GMT l 05:30 AM LOCAL

TBC vs TBC, Challenger

TBC, TBC
Feb 08, Sat
6:00 AM BDT l 12:00 AM GMT l 05:30 AM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Final

TBC, TBC

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.