2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ Fixtures

2018 FiFa World Cup Russia Matches Schedule, fixtures, date, time table, kick off times Bangladesh (BD), Nepal, Chaina, CET ( Central European Time), India (IST), Pakistan (PKT), UK, England, Russia,  EST/EDT (USA), Canada time. The first match of the World Cup will start on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 18:00 local time (16:00 BST, 9:00 PM Bangladesh time).

The tournament ends on Sunday, July 15, with the final kicking off at 18:00 in Moscow (16:00 BST). A total of 64 games will be played to decide the winner of the FIFA World Cup. See when and where the action will be taking place.

Time Difference

Eastern Standard Time is 5 hours behind of Greenwich Mean Time and 11 hours behind of Bangladesh Time and 10 hours and 45 minutes behind of Nepal Time and 13 hours behind of China Standard Time and 6 hours behind of Central European Time

7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST). Offset UTC -5:00 hours
12:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Offset UTC 0:00 hours
6:00 AM Bangladesh Time (BDT). Offset UTC +6:00 hours
5:00 AM Pakistan Time (PKT). Offset UTC +5:00 hours
5:45 AM Nepal Time (NPT). Offset UTC +5:45 hours
8:00 AM Chaina Standard Time (CST). Offset UTC +8:00 hours
1:00 AM Central European Time (CET). Offset UTC +1:00 hour

fifa world cup 2018 schedule

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Date & Time Teams – Groups Stadium
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 8:30 AM
Russia  v Saudi Arabia Moscow, “Luzhniki stadium”, Luzhnetskaya naberezhnaya, 24
Friday, June 15, 2018
 Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM |
GMT 12:00 PM | Russia Time 5:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM
Egypt v Uruguay Ekaterinburg, Ekaterinburg Arena, Ulitsa Repina, 5
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Morroco v Iran Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium, Futbolnaya Alleya, 1
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Portugal v Spain Sochi, Fisht Stadium, Adler
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 Bangladesh Time 4:00 PM | GMT 10:00 AM | UK 11:00 AM l Russia Time 1:00 PM l  5:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 3:30 PM France v Australia Kazan, Kazan Arena Stadium, Prospekt Yamasheva, 115A
Bangladesh Time 7:00 PM |GMT 1:00 PM | UK 2:00 PM l Russia Time 4:00 PM l  8:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 6:30 PM Argentina v Iceland Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium, Shosse Volokolamskoye, 69
 Bangladesh Time 10:00 PM | GMT 4:00 AM | UK 3:00 AM l Russia Time 7:00 PM l  12:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 9:30 PM Peru v Denmark Saransk, Mordovia Arena, Ulitsa Volgogradskaya, 11
Bangladesh Time 1:00 AM | GMT 7:00 PM | UK 8:00 PM l Russia Time 10:00 PM l 2:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Croatia v Nigeria Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Stadium, Solnechnyy bulvar
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Costa Rica v Serbia Samara, Samara Arena, Samara Oblast, 443072
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Germany v Mexico Moscow, “Luzhniki stadium”, Luzhnetskaya naberezhnaya, 24
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Brazil v Switzerland Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Arena, Left bank zone
Monday, June 18, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Sweden v South Korea Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Ulitsa Dolzhanskaya, 2/1
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Belgium v Panama Sochi, Fisht Stadium, Adler
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Tunisia v England Volgograd, Volgograd Arena, Prospekt Lenina, 76
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM  

Colombia

v  

Japan

Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium, Shosse Volokolamskoye, 69
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Poland v Senegal Saransk, Mordovia Arena, Ulitsa Volgogradskaya, 11
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Russia v Egypt Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium, Futbolnaya Alleya, 1
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Portugal v Morocco Moscow, “Luzhniki stadium”, Luzhnetskaya naberezhnaya, 24
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Saudi Arabia v Uruguay Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Arena, Left bank zone
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Iran v Spain Kazan, Kazan Arena Stadium, Prospekt Yamasheva, 115A
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Australia v Denmark Ekaterinburg, Ekaterinburg Arena, Ulitsa Repina, 5
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
 

France

v  

Peru

Samara, Samara Arena, Samara Oblast, 443072
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Argentina v Croatia Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Ulitsa Dolzhanskaya, 2/1
Friday, June 22, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Brazil v Costa Rica Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium, Futbolnaya Alleya, 1
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Nigeria v Iceland Volgograd, Volgograd Arena, Prospekt Lenina, 76
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Serbia v Switzerland Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Stadium, Solnechnyy bulvar
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Belgium v Tunisia Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium, Shosse Volokolamskoye, 69
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
South Korea v Mexico Sochi, Fisht Stadium, Adler
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Germany v Sweden Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Arena, Left bank zone
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Bangladesh Time 6:00 PM | GMT 12:00 PM | UK 1:00 PM l Russia Time 15:00 PM l 7:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 5:30 PM Panama v England Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Ulitsa Dolzhanskaya, 2/1
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Japan v Senegal Ekaterinburg, Ekaterinburg Arena, Ulitsa Repina, 5
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Poland v Colombia Kazan, Kazan Arena Stadium, Prospekt Yamasheva, 115A
Monday, June 25, 2018
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Uruguay v Russia Samara, Samara Arena, Samara Oblast, 443072
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Saudi Arabia  v Egypt Volgograd, Volgograd Arena, Prospekt Lenina, 76
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Spain  v Morocco Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Stadium, Solnechnyy bulvar
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Iran  v Portugal Saransk, Mordovia Arena, Ulitsa Volgogradskaya, 11
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Denmark v France Moscow (Luzhniki)
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Peru v Australia Sochi
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Nigeria v Argentina St Petersburg
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Croatia  v Iceland Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Arena, Left bank zone
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM South Korea v Germany Kazan, Kazan Arena Stadium, Prospekt Yamasheva, 115A
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Mexico  v Sweden Ekaterinburg, Ekaterinburg Arena, Ulitsa Repina, 5
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Serbia  v Brazil Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium, Shosse Volokolamskoye, 69
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Switzerland  v Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Ulitsa Dolzhanskaya, 2/1
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Japan v Poland Volgograd, Volgograd Arena, Prospekt Lenina, 76
Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Senegal  v Colombia Samara, Samara Arena, Samara Oblast, 443072
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM England v Belgium Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Stadium, Solnechnyy bulvar
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Panama – G2  v Tunisia – G3 Saransk, Mordovia Arena, Ulitsa Volgogradskaya, 11
LAST 16 – Saturday, June 30, 2018
#M50 – Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM France v Argentina Kazan, Kazan Arena Stadium
#M49 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Uruguay Portugal Sochi, Fisht Stadium
Sunday, July 1, 2018
#M51 – Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Spain v Russia Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
#M52 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Croatia  v Denmark Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
Monday, July 2, 2018
#M53 – Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Brazil v Mexico Samara, Samara Arena
#M54 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Belgium v Japan Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Arena
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
#M55- Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Sweden  v Switzerland Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium
#M56 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Colombia v England Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium
Quarter-finals – Friday, July 6, 2018
#M57 – Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Uruguay v France Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
#M58 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM Brazil  v Belgium Kazan, Kazan Arena Stadium
Saturday, July 7, 2018
#M59 – Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l  9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Sweeden v England Samara, Samara Arena
#M60 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM Russia v Croatia Sochi, Fisht Stadium
SEMI-FINALS – Tuesday, July 10, 2018
#M61 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM France v Belgium Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
#M62 – Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 11:30 AM England v Croatia Moscow, “Luzhniki stadium”
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF – Saturday, July 14, 2018
#M63 – GMT 2:00 PM | UK 3:00 PM l Russia Time 5:00 PM l Bangladesh Time 8:00 PM | 9:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 7:30 PM Loser M61 v Loser M62 Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Stadium

FINAL – Sunday, July 15, 2018

 #M64 – GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 10:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 8:30 PM TBN v TBN Moscow, “Luzhniki stadium”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.