brazil v uruguay
Photo: @FiFa

World Cup Qualifying 2018: Brazil v Uruguay 23th March, Bangladesh(BD), GMT, ET Time, Live TV

Bangladesh time 24th Marc h – 5:00 AM

Indian time : 4:30 AM

GMT – 11:00 PM

ETD  Eastern day time – 7:00 PM

Where – Estadio Centenario in Montevideo, Uruguay

Live TV Channels – ESPN Sony, ESPN HD

5:00 AM Bangladesh Time (BDT). Offset UTC +6:00 hours
7:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). Offset UTC -4:00 hours
11:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Offset UTC 0:00 hours

LEAVE A REPLY