English premier league

English Premier League Football News, Fixtures, Scores & Results (EPL), English Soccer Schedules, GMT, EST, Bangladesh, India (IST), Nepali, Pakistan(PKT), EDT (Eastern day Time), Asia Time, Scores, International Time table.

Premier League Match Time Difference

Greenwich Mean Time is 6 hours behind of Bangladesh Time and 4 hours ahead of Eastern Daylight Time and 5 hours and 30 minutes behind of India Standard Time and 5 hours behind of Pakistan Standard Time, Bangladesh is 15 minutes ahead of Nepal

So 12:00 PM in GMT is 6:00 PM in BDT and is 8:00 AM in EDT and is 5:30 PM in IST and is 5:00 PM in PKT

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Week 1
6:45 GMT | 12:45 AM Bangladesh Time | 02:45 AM EDT Arsenal – 4 v Leicester City – 3 Emirates Stadium, London
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Brighton – 0 v Manchester City – 2 Amex Stadium, Falmer
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Watford – 3 v Liverpool – 3 Vicarage Road, Watford
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Chelsea – 2 v Burnley – 3 Stamford Bridge, London
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Crystal Palace – 0 v Huddersfield Town – 3
Selhurst Park, London
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET Everton – 1 v Stoke – 0 Goodison Park, Liverpool
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET Southampton – 0 v Swansea City – 0 St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET West Bromwich Albion – 1 v Bournemouth – 0 The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
Saturday, August 13, 2017 – Week 1
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM Man Utd – 4 v West Ham – 0 Old Trafford, Manchester
GMT 12:30 PM | 6:30 pm Bangladesh Time Newcastle – 0 v Spurs – 2 St. James’ Park, Newcastle

 

Saturday, October 14, 2017– Week 8​

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Week 2
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Swansea City – 0 0-4 Man United
Eric Bailly 45′
Romelu Lukaku 80′
Paul Pogba 82′
Anthony Martial 84′
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Southampton
Manolo Gabbiadini 11′
Dusan Tadic 38′ (pen)
Charlie Austin 90 +3′ (pen)
3-2 West Ham

Marko Arnautovic 33′ (Red Card)
Chicharito 45′, 74′

St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Watford
Richarlison 73′
Etienne Capoue 86′
2-0 Bournemouth Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT   Liverpool
Sadio Mané 73′
1-0 Crystal Palace Anfield, Liverpool
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Stoke City 0-1 Arsenal
Jesé 47′
bet365 Stadium, Stoke
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET Leicester City
Shinji Okazaki 1′
Harry Maguire 54′
2-0 Brighton King Power Stadium, Leicester
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Burnley FC 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Hal Robson-Kanu 71′
Hal Robson-Kanu 83′ (Red Card)
Turf Moor, Burnley
Saturday, August 20, 2017 – Week 2
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur
Michy Batshuayi 82′ (og)
1-2 Chelsea Wembley Stadium, London
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Huddersfield
Aaron Mooy 50′
1-0 Newcastle John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield
Saturday, August 22, 2017 – Week 2
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT Man City
Kyle Walker 44′
1-1 Everton
Wayne Rooney 35′
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Saturday, August 26, 2017 – Week 3
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Man Utd
Marcus Rashford 70′
Marouane Fellaini 82
2-0 Leicester Old Trafford, Manchester
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Crystal Palace 0-2 Swansea Selhurst Park, London
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Huddersfield 0-0 Southampton John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Newcastle  St. 3-0 West Ham James’ Park, Newcastle
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Watford 0-0 Brighton Vicarage Road, Watford
 11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT  Bournemouth 1-2 Man City  Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
Sunday, August 27, 2017 – Week 3
GMT 12:30 PM | 6:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:30 AM EDT Chelsea
27′ Cesc Fàbregas
40′ Álvaro Morata
2-0 Everton Stamford Bridge, London
GMT 12:30 PM | 6:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:30 AM EDT West Brom
61′ Jay Rodriguez
1-1 Stoke
77′ Peter Crouch
The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Liverpool
Roberto Firmino 17’S. Mané 40’M. Salah 57’D. Sturridge 77′
4-0 Arsenal Anfield, Liverpool
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Spurs
Dele Alli 49′
1-1 Burnley
C. Wood 90’+2′
Wembley Stadium, London
Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Week 4
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Man.City
S. Agüero 24’Gabriel Jesus 45’+6′, 53’Leroy Sané 77′, 90’+1′
5-0 Liverpool Etihad Stadium
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Southampton 0-2 Watford
A. Doucouré 38’D. Janmaat 66′
St. Mary’s Stadium
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT  Leicester City
J. Vardy 62′(pen.)
1-2 Chelsea
Á. Morata 41’N. Kanté 50′
King Power
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Everton 0-3 Tottenham
H. Kane 28′, 46’C. Eriksen 42′
Goodison Park
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Stoke City
E. Choupo-Moting 43′, 63′
2-2 Man United
M. Rashford 45’+1’R. Lukaku 57′
Britannia
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Arsenal
D. Welbeck 6′, 50’A. Lacazette 27′
3-0 Bournemouth Emirates
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Brighton
P. Groß 45′, 48’T. Hemed 63′
3-1 West Brom
J. Morrison 77′
Amex
Sunday, September 10, 2017
GMT 12:30 PM | 6:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:30 AM EDT Burnley FC
C. Wood 3′
1-0 Crystal Palace Turf Moor
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Swansea City 0-1 Newcastle
J. Lascelles 76′
Liberty
Sunday, September 12, 2017
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT West Ham
P. Obiang 72’André Ayew 77′
2-0 Huddersfield Olympic
Saturday, September 16, 2017– Week 5
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT Bournemouth
A. Surman 67’J. Defoe 73′
2-1 Brighton
Solly March 55′
Goldsands
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Huddersfield
L. Depoitre 46′
1-1 Leicester City
J. Vardy 50′(pen.)
John Smith’s
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Liverpool
M. Salah 30′
1-1 Burnley FC
S. Arfield 27′
Anfield
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Newcastle
C. Atsu 19’J. Lascelles 68′
2-1 Stoke City
X. Shaqiri 57′
St. James’ Park
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Crystal Palace 0-1 Southampton
Steven Davis 6′
Selhurst Park
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT West Brom 0-0 West Ham The Hawthorns
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Watford 0-6 Man. City
S. Agüero 27′, 31′, 81’Gabriel Jesus 37’N. Otamendi 63’R. Sterling 89′(pen.)
Vicarage Road
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Tottenham 0-0 Swansea City Wembley
Sunday, September 17, 2017– Week 5
GMT 12:30 PM | 6:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:30 AM EDT Chelsea 0-0 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Manchester United
Antonio Valencia 4′,
Henrikh Mkhitaryan 83′,
Romelu Lukaku 89′,
Anthony Martial 90 +2′ (pen)
4-0 Everton Old Trafford
Saturday, September 23, 2017– Week 6
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT West Ham
Chicharito 65’C. Kouyaté 87′
2-3 Tottenham
H. Kane 34′, 38’C. Eriksen 60′
Olympic Stadium
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Burnley FC 0-0 Huddersfield Turf Moor
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Everton
O. Niasse 77′, 82′
2-1 Bournemouth
J. King 49′
Goodison Park
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Man. city
Leroy Sané 44’R. Sterling 51′, 59’S. Agüero 79’F. Delph 89′
5-0 Crystal Palace Etihad Stadium
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Southampton 0-1 Man United
R. Lukaku 20′
St. Mary’s
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Swansea City
T. Abraham 56′
1-2 Watford

  • A. Gray 13′
  • Richarlison 90′
Liberty
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Leicester City
S. Okazaki 45’+3’J. Vardy 69′
2-3 LiverPool
M. Salah 15’P. Coutinho 23’J. Henderson 68′
King Power
Sunday, September 24, 2017– Week 6
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Brighton
Tomer Hemed 51′
vs Newcastle Amex
Monday, September 26, 2017– Week 6
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT Arsenal
Alexandre Lacazette 20′, 67′ (pen)
vs West Brom Emirates
Saturday, September 30, 2017– Week 7
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Huddersfield vs Tottenham
H. Kane 9′, 23’B. Davies 16’M. Sissoko 90’+1′
John Smith’s
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT West Brom
S. Rondón 18′
J. Evans 21′
vs Watford
A. Doucouré 37’Richarlison 90’+5′
The Hawthorns
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Stoke City
M. Diouf 40’P. Crouch 85′
vs Southampton
M. Yoshida 75′
Britannia
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Chelsea vs Man. City
K. De Bruyne 67′
Stamford Bridge
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT West Ham
D. Sakho 90′
vs Swansea City Olympic
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Man United
J. Mata 3’M. Fellaini 35′, 49’R. Lukaku 86′
vs Crystal Palace Old Trafford
11:00 GMT | 05:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:00 AM EDT Arsenal
N. Monreal 16’A. Iwobi 56′
vs  Brighton Emirates
GMT 3:30 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:30 PM | 11:30 AM EDT Newcastle
Joselu 36′
vs Liverpool
P. Coutinho 29′
St. James’ Park
13:15 GMT | 7:15 PM Bangladesh Time | 9:15 AM EDT Everton vs Burnley FC
Jeff Hendrick 21′
Goodison Park
Saturday, October 14, 2017– Week 8
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Liverpool 0-0 Man United Anfield
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Burnley FC
C. Wood 85
1-1 West Ham
M. Antonio 19′
Turf Moor
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Man. City
Leroy Sané 62’Bernardo Silva 79’Fernandinho 60’R. Sterling 19’Gabriel Jesus 55′, 17’D. Silva 27′
7-2 Stoke City
K. Walker 47′(og.)M. Diouf 44′
Etihad
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Crystal Palace
C. Azpilicueta 11′(og.)Wilfried Zaha 45′
2-1 Chelsea
T. Bakayoko 18′
Selhurst Park
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Tottenham
C. Eriksen 47′
1-0 Bournemouth Wembley
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Swansea City
T. Abraham 42′, 48′
2-0 Huddersfield Liberty
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Watford
T. Deeney 71′(pen.)T. Cleverley 90’+2′
2-1 Arsenal
P. Mertesacker 39′
Vicarage Road
     Sunday, October 15, 2017– Week 9
 12:30 GMT | 06:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:30 AM EDT Brighton

  • A. Knockaert 82′
 1-1 Everton

  • W. Rooney 90′(pen.)
Amex
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Southampton

  • M. Gabbiadini 49′, 75′(pen.)
2-2 Newcastle

  • I. Hayden 20′
  • Ayoze Pérez 51′
St. Mary’s
Tuesday, October 17, 2017– Week 10
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT Leicester City

  • R. Mahrez 80′
1-1 West Brom

  • N. Chadli 63′
King Power
Saturday, October 21, 2017– Week 11
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT West Ham vs Brighton 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Man. City vs Burnley FC Etihad
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Swansea City vs Leicester City Liberty
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Huddersfield vs Man United John Smith’s
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Newcastle vs Crystal Palace St. James’
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Stoke City vs Bournemouth Britannia
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Southampton vs West Brom St. Mary’s
Sunday, October 22, 2017
 12:30 GMT | 06:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:30 AM EDT Everton vs Arsenal Goodison Park
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Tottenham vs Liverpool Wembley
Saturday, October 28, 2017- Week 12
 11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Man United vs Tottenham Old Trafford
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT  Crystal Palace vs West Ham Selhurst Park
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT  West Brom vs  Man. City The Hawthorns
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT  Liverpool vs Huddersfield Anfield
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Watford vs Stoke City Vicarage Road
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Arsenal vs Swansea City Emirates
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Bournemouth vs Chelsea Goldsands
Sunday, October 29, 2017- Week 13
12:30 GMT | 06:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:30 AM EDT Brighton  vs Southampton Amex
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM | 11:00 AM EDT Leicester City  vs Everton King Power
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT Burnley FC vs Newcastle Turf Moor
GMT 12:00 PM | 6:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 8:00 AM EDT Stoke City  vs Leicester City bet365
14:30 GMT | 8:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:30 AM EDT Huddersfield  vs West Brom John Smith’s
14:30 GMT | 8:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:30 AM EDT Newcastle vs Bournemouth St. James’ Park
14:30 GMT | 8:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:30 AM EDT Southampton vs Burnley FC St. Mary’s
14:30 GMT | 8:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:30 AM EDT Swansea City  vs Brighton Liberty
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT West Ham vs Liverpool London
Sunday, November 5, 2017- Week 14
11:00 GMT | 05:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:00 AM EDT Tottenham vs Crystal Palace Wembley
13:00 GMT | 7:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 9:00 AM EDT Man. City vs Arsenal Turf Moor
13:15 GMT | 7:15 PM Bangladesh Time | 9:15 AM EDT Chelsea vs Man United Selhurst Park
GMT 3:30 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:30 PM | 11:30 AM EDT Everton vs Watford Stamford Bridge

LEAVE A REPLY