FIFA World Cup Russia: Argentina Matches

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia, Argentina Matches, Date, Full Fixtures, Schedules, Bangladesh, UK, GMT, Indian (IST), EST/EDT (USA, Canada) Time Table.

Argentina Matches

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Date & Time Teams – Groups Stadium
Bangladesh Time 7:00 PM |GMT 1:00 PM | UK 2:00 PM l Russia Time 4:00 PM l  8:00 AM EST/EDT l IST 6:30 PM Argentina – D1 v Iceland – D2 Moscow, Otkritie Arena Stadium, Shosse Volokolamskoye, 69
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Bangladesh Time 12:00 AM |GMT 6:00 PM | UK 7:00 PM l Russia Time 9:00 PM l  1:00 PM EST/EDT l IST 12:30 AM Argentina – D1 v Croatia – D3 Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Ulitsa Dolzhanskaya, 2/1
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM |
GMT 3:00 PM | UK 4:00 PM l Russia Time 6:00 PM l  AM EST/EDT 10:00  l IST 9:30 AM
Nigeria – D4 v Argentina – D1 St Petersburg

LEAVE A REPLY