la liga fixtures

Football Soccer Spanish 2016/17 El clasico, La Liga Barcelona, Real Madrid Match time, Fixtures, Scores, date, venues, Bangladesh Match Time (BD Time) (BST), India(IST), Pakistan, GMT, Canada and USA, Eastern day time (EDT).

BST / GMT – Bangladesh time + 5 Hours

BST / GMT– Eastern Standard Time (EST) USA time -5 Hours

La Liga Fixtures | Schedules | Time Table

Friday, 6 January 2017

Saturday, 7 January 2017

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Monday, 9 January 2017

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Monday, 16 January 2017

Friday, 20 January 2017

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Monday, 23 January 2017

Friday, 27 January 2017

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Monday, 30 January 2017