English-premier

English Premier League (EPL) Football/Soccer Fixtures, Schedules, GMT, EST, Bangladesh, India (IST), Nepali, Pakistan(PKT), EDT (Eastern day Time), Asia Time, Scores, International Time table.

Premier League Match Time Difference

Greenwich Mean Time is 6 hours behind of Bangladesh Time and 4 hours ahead of Eastern Daylight Time and 5 hours and 30 minutes behind of India Standard Time and 5 hours behind of Pakistan Standard Time, Bangladesh is 15 minutes ahead of Nepal

So 12:00 PM in GMT is 6:00 PM in BDT and is 8:00 AM in EDT and is 5:30 PM in IST and is 5:00 PM in PKT

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Week 1
6:45 GMT | 12:45 AM Bangladesh Time | 02:45 AM EDT Arsenal – 4 v Leicester City – 3 Emirates Stadium, London
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Brighton – 0 v Manchester City – 2 Amex Stadium, Falmer
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Watford – 3 v Liverpool – 3 Vicarage Road, Watford
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Chelsea – 2 v Burnley – 3 Stamford Bridge, London
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Crystal Palace – 0 v Huddersfield Town – 3
Selhurst Park, London
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET Everton – 1 v Stoke – 0 Goodison Park, Liverpool
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET Southampton – 0 v Swansea City – 0 St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET West Bromwich Albion – 1 v Bournemouth – 0 The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
Saturday, August 13, 2017 – Week 1
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM Man Utd – 4 v West Ham – 0 Old Trafford, Manchester
GMT 12:30 PM | 6:30 pm Bangladesh Time Newcastle – 0 v Spurs – 2 St. James’ Park, Newcastle

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Week 2
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Swansea City – 0 0-4 Man United
Eric Bailly 45′
Romelu Lukaku 80′
Paul Pogba 82′
Anthony Martial 84′
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Southampton
Manolo Gabbiadini 11′
Dusan Tadic 38′ (pen)
Charlie Austin 90 +3′ (pen)
3-2 West Ham

Marko Arnautovic 33′ (Red Card)
Chicharito 45′, 74′

St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton
 14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT Watford – 2

Richarlison 73′
Etienne Capoue 86′

v Bournemouth Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM EDT   Liverpool
Sadio Mané 73′
1-0 Crystal Palace Anfield, Liverpool
04:30 GMT | 10:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 12:30 PM EDT Stoke City 0-1 Arsenal
Jesé 47′
bet365 Stadium, Stoke
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET Leicester City
Shinji Okazaki 1′
Harry Maguire 54′
2-0 Brighton King Power Stadium, Leicester
14:00 GMT | 8:00 PM Bangladesh Time | 10:00 AM ET Burnley FC 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Hal Robson-Kanu 71′
Hal Robson-Kanu 83′ (Red Card)
Turf Moor, Burnley
Saturday, August 20, 2017 – Week 2
GMT 3:00 PM | Bangladesh Time 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur
Michy Batshuayi 82′ (og)
1-2 Chelsea Wembley Stadium, London
11:30 GMT | 05:30 PM Bangladesh Time | 7:30 AM EDT Huddersfield
Aaron Mooy 50′
1-0 Newcastle John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield
Saturday, August 22, 2017 – Week 2
07:00 PM GMT | 01:00 AM Bangladesh Time | 3:00 PM EDT Man City vs Everton Etihad Stadium, Manchester

 

LEAVE A REPLY