Media Advisory

England’s tour of India 2016-17 schedule announced

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and England Cricket Board (ECB) announced the schedule for the forthcoming England’s tour of India during the months of November 2016 – February 2017.

England will play a five-match Test series followed by three One-Day Internationals and three T20 Internationals.

Here’s the complete schedule –

Match Date Venue
1st Test Nov 09-13 Rajkot
2nd Test Nov 17-21 Vizag
3rd Test Nov 26-30 Mohali
4th Test Dec 08-12 Mumbai
5th Test Dec 16-20 Chennai
1st ODI Jan 15 Pune
2nd ODI Jan 19 Cuttack
3rd ODI Jan 22 Kolkata
1st T20I Jan 26 Kanpur
2nd T20I Jan 29 Nagpur
3rd T20I Feb 01 Bengaluru