T10 cricket League

T10(Ten) Cricket League 2017 match fixtures, schedule, highlights, score and match results.

Date & Time Venues & Matches Results
Thu Dec 14 (10 ovs) 20:00 local |16:00 GMT | 22:00 BDT| 21:00 PKT

 

1st match, Group A: Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Kerala Kings won by 8 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

 

Bengal Tigers: 86/1 (10/10 ov) ADS Fletcher 32(24), J Charles 32(27); Kerala Kings: 90/2 (8/10 ov) P R Stirling 66(27)

Thu Dec 14 (10 ovs) 22:00 local |18:00 GMT | 00:00 +1 D BDT| 23:00 PKT 2nd match, Group B – Maratha Arabians v Pakhtoons

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakhtoons won by 25 runs
Pakhtoons 121/4 (10/10 ov) Fakhar Zaman*45 (22), LA Dawson44 (23), Imad Wasim 2/20 (2); Maratha Arabians 96/7 (10/10 ov), AD Hales*57 (26), GC Viljoen11 (14), Shahid Afridi 3/19 (2), Sohail Khan 2/7 (2);
Fri Dec 15 (10 ovs) 16:00 local |12:00 GMT | 18:00 BDT| 17:00 PKT 3rd match, Group A: Bengal Tigers v Punjabi Legends

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Bengal Tigers won by 3 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Punjabi Legends 99/6 (10/10 ov)Umar Akmal38 (25), Shoaib Malik30 (15), Anwar Ali 2/25 (2); Bengal Tigers 105/7 (9.2/10 ov) Hasan Ali 4/7 (2);
Fri Dec 15 (10 ovs) 18:00 local |14:00 GMT | 20:00 BDT| 19:00 PKT 4th match, Group B – Maratha Arabians v Team Sri Lanka

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Maratha Arabians won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Team Sri Lanka 125/4 (10/10 ov) LD Chandimal*37 (24), GSNFG Jayasuriya28 (11), Bravo 2/12 (2), Viljoen 2/28 (2); Maratha Arabians 131/5 (10/10 ov) AD Hales 32 (15), RR Rossouw*49 (18), MVT Fernando 2/15 (2)
Fri Dec 15 (10 ovs) 20:00 local |16:00 GMT | 22:00 BDT| 21:00 PKT 5th match, Group A – Kerala Kings v Punjabi Legends

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Punjabi Legends won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Kerala Kings 114/4 (10/10 ov) PR Stirling*46 (29); Punjabi Legends 115/2 (9/10 ov) Umar Akmal 31 (13), Shoaib Malik *60 (25)
Fri Dec 15 (10 ovs) 22:00 local |18:00 GMT | 00:00 +1 D BDT| 23:00 PKT 6th match, Group B: Pakhtoons v Team Sri Lanka

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakhtoons won by 27 runs
Pakhtoons 111/6 (10/10 ov); Team Sri Lanka 84/7 (10/10 ov)
Sat Dec 16 (10 ovs) 16:00 local |12:00 GMT | 18:00 BDT| 17:00 PKT Play-off – Bengal Tigers v Pakhtoons

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakhtoons won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Bengal Tigers 126/2 (10/10 ov); Pakhtoons 130/4 (10/10 ov)
Sat Dec 16 (10 ovs) 18:15 local |14:15 GMT | 20:15 BDT | 19:15 PKT Play-off – Kerala Kings v Team Sri Lanka

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Kerala Kings won by 8 wickets (with 11 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Maratha Arabians 130/6 (10/10 ov); Punjabi Legends 116/3 (10/10 ov)
Sat Dec 16 (10 ovs) 20:30 local |16:30 GMT | 22:30 BDT|21:30 PKT Play-off: Maratha Arabians v Punjabi Legends

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Maratha Arabians won by 14 runs
Maratha Arabians 130/6 (10/10 ov); Punjabi Legends 116/3 (10/10 ov)
Sat Dec 16 (10 ovs) 22:00 local (18:00 GMT | 00:00 BDT 1d | 21:00 PKT 5th place Play-off – Bengal Tigers v Team Sri Lanka

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Bengal Tigers won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Team Sri Lanka 115/4 (10/10 ov); Bengal Tigers 118/4 (9.2/10 ov)
 Sun Dec 17 (10 ovs) 17:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:30 BDT | 18:30 PKT 1st Semi-Final: Kerala Kings v Maratha Arabians

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 Kerala Kings won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Maratha Arabians 97/9 (10/10 ov); Kerala Kings 98/5 (9.1/10 ov)
Sun Dec 17 (10 ovs) 19:45 local | 15:45 GMT | 21:45 BDT | 20:45 PKT 2nd Semi-Final – Pakhtoons v Punjabi Legends

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Punjabi Legends won by 9 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Pakhtoons 129/4 (10/10 ov); Punjabi Legends 132/1 (9.1/10 ov)
Sun Dec 17 (10 ovs) 21:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 23:30 BDT | 22:30 PKT Final: Kerala Kings v Punjabi Legends

Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Kerala Kings won by 8 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Punjabi Legends 120/3 (10/10 ov)L Ronchi70 (34), Shoaib Malik26 (14); Kerala Kings 121/2 (8/10 ov) EJG Morgan 63 (21), PR Stirling*52 (23)

Kerala Kings won by 8 wickets

 

LEAVE A REPLY