Sri lanka Tri series 2018 Fixtures, Schedule

The fixtures of the Tri-nation T20 Series “Nidahas Trophy 2018” have now been confirmed. This series played in celebration of Sri Lanka’s 70th year of independence, coincidentally, Sri Lanka Cricket’s 70th year as well. The 3 countries, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, will play 7 T20s in Colombo at the R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium from the 8th to 20th of March 2018.

The Nidahas Trophy matches will be all night matches starting at 7pm and played from the 8th of March to the 20th of March, with each team meeting each other twice, culminating in the final to be played on the 20th.

All games will be played in Colombo, at the R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium, as T20I matches.

Match Time & Date: 8th to 20th of March 2018.

Match venue: R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium