Sri lanka Tour in Bangladesh 2018

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the schedule of the upcoming Test and T20 series between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. The first Test, scheduled to be played in Chittagong, will begin from January 31. Both teams will then move to Dhaka for the second test which begins on February 8 and continues till February 12. After the test series, both teams will play two T20 matches which will start from 15th February, 2018. After the conclusion of the ongoing series, Bangladesh will be traveling to Sri Lanka for the Independents’ Cup T20 tri-nation tournament.

IPL 2018: Fixtures, Schedule

Posted by eDailySports – Sports News on Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Test Series

Date & Time
Team Vs. Team Venue
Wed, Jan 31- Sun Feb 4, 2018
10:00 AM BD | 04:00 AM GMT | 9:30 AM Sri Lanka Time time
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ZACS, Chittagong
Thu, Feb 8- Mon Feb 12
10:00 AM BD | 04:00 AM GMT | 9:30 AM Sri Lanka Time time
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh SNBCS, Dhaka

 

T-20 Series

Days Team Vs. Team Venue and Time
Thursday, February 15, 2018
6:30 PM BD | 12:30 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Sri Lanka Time time
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka SNBCS, Day-Night Match, Dhaka
Sunday, February 18, 2018
6:30 PM BD | 12:30 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Sri Lanka Time time
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka SICS, Day-Night Match,Sylhet

LEAVE A REPLY