cricket fixtures, schedule 2018

ICC, International cricket council, list of Upcoming Future Tours Programme (FTP) all international cricket Matches schedule and fixtures of 2018. Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, England and other Cricket Team Future Tour Programs (FTP) Schedule. The table below lists the cricket fixtures & schedule of 2018.

January 2018
Sun Jan 21
03:20 GMT | 09:20 BDT Australia v England at Sydney, 3rd ODI
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
Wed Jan 24
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v India at Johannesburg, 3rd Test – day 1
Thu Jan 25
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v India at Johannesburg, 3rd Test – day 2
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Bangladesh Tri-Nation Series
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland, 2nd T20I
Fri Jan 26
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v India at Johannesburg, 3rd Test – day 3
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 03:30 BDT
Bangladesh Under-19s v India Under-19s at Queenstown, ICC Under-19 World Cup, Quarter-Final
03:20 GMT | 09:20 BDT Australia v England at Adelaide, 4th ODI
Sat Jan 27
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v India at Johannesburg, 3rd Test – day 4
Sun Jan 28
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v India at Johannesburg, 3rd Test – day 5
03:20 GMT | 09:20 BDT Australia v England at Perth, 5th ODI
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT New Zealand v Pakistan at Mount Maunganui, 3rd T20I
Wed Jan 31
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Chittagong, 1st Test – day 1
February 2018
Thu Feb 1
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Chittagong, 1st Test – day 2
11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT South Africa v India at Durban, 1st ODI
Fri Feb 2
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Chittagong, 1st Test – day 3
Sat Feb 3
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Chittagong, 1st Test – day 4
08:20 GMT | 14:20 BDT Australia v New Zealand at Sydney, 1st Match
Sun Feb 4
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Chittagong, 1st Test – day 5
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v India at Centurion, 2nd ODI
Wed Feb 7
08:40 GMT | 14:40 BDT Australia v England at Hobart, 2nd Match
11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT South Africa v India at Cape Town, 3rd ODI
Thu Feb 8
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, 2nd Test – day 1
Fri Feb 9
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, 2nd Test – day 2
Sat Feb 10
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, 2nd Test – day 3
08:20 GMT | 14:20 BDT Australia v England at Melbourne, 3rd Match
11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT South Africa v India at Johannesburg, 4th ODI
Sun Feb 11
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, 2nd Test – day 4
Mon Feb 12
03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, 2nd Test – day 5
Tue Feb 13
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Wellington, 4th Match
11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT South Africa v India at Port Elizabeth, 5th ODI
Thu Feb 15
11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, 1st T20I
Fri Feb 16
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT New Zealand v Australia at Auckland, 5th Match
11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT South Africa v India at Centurion, 6th ODI
Sun Feb 18
06:00 GMT | 12:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Hamilton, 6th Match
11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Sylhet, 2nd T20I
12:30 GMT | 18:30 BDT South Africa v India at Johannesburg, 1st T20I
Wed Feb 21
16:00 GMT | 22:00 BDT South Africa v India at Centurion, 2nd T20I
Sat Feb 24
16:00 GMT | 22:00 BDT South Africa v India at Cape Town, 3rd T20I
Sun Feb 25
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Hamilton, 1st ODI
Wed Feb 28
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Mount Maunganui, 2nd ODI
March 2018
Thu Mar 1
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Durban, 1st Test – day 1
Fri Mar 2
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Durban, 1st Test – day 2
Sat Mar 3
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Durban, 1st Test – day 3
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Wellington, 3rd ODI
Sun Mar 4
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Durban, 1st Test – day 4
Mon Mar 5
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Durban, 1st Test – day 5
Wed Mar 7
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 04:00 BDT
New Zealand v England at Dunedin, 4th ODI
Fri Mar 9
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth, 2nd Test – day 1
Sat Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth, 2nd Test – day 2
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 04:00 BDT
New Zealand v England at Christchurch, 5th ODI
Sun Mar 11
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth, 2nd Test – day 3
Mon Mar 12
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth, 2nd Test – day 4
Tue Mar 13
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Port Elizabeth, 2nd Test – day 5
Thu Mar 22
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Auckland, 1st Test – day 1
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Cape Town, 3rd Test – day 1
Fri Mar 23
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Auckland, 1st Test – day 2
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Cape Town, 3rd Test – day 2
Sat Mar 24
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Auckland, 1st Test – day 3
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Cape Town, 3rd Test – day 3
Sun Mar 25
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Auckland, 1st Test – day 4
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Cape Town, 3rd Test – day 4
Mon Mar 26
01:00 GMT | 07:00 BDT New Zealand v England at Auckland, 1st Test – day 5
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Cape Town, 3rd Test – day 5
Fri Mar 30
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 04:00 BDT
New Zealand v England at Christchurch, 2nd Test – day 1
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg, 4th Test – day 1
Sat Mar 31
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 04:00 BDT
New Zealand v England at Christchurch, 2nd Test – day 2
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg, 4th Test – day 2
April 2018
Sun Apr 1
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 05:00 BDT
New Zealand v England at Christchurch, 2nd Test – day 3
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg, 4th Test – day 3
Mon Apr 2
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 05:00 BDT
New Zealand v England at Christchurch, 2nd Test – day 4
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg, 4th Test – day 4
Tue Apr 3
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 05:00 BDT
New Zealand v England at Christchurch, 2nd Test – day 5
08:00 GMT | 14:00 BDT South Africa v Australia at Johannesburg, 4th Test – day 5
May 2018
Fri May 11
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT Ireland v Pakistan at Dublin (Malahide), Only Test – day 1
Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT Ireland v Pakistan at Dublin (Malahide), Only Test – day 2
Sun May 13
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT Ireland v Pakistan at Dublin (Malahide), Only Test – day 3
Mon May 14
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT Ireland v Pakistan at Dublin (Malahide), Only Test – day 4
Tue May 15
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT Ireland v Pakistan at Dublin (Malahide), Only Test – day 5
Thu May 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
16:00 BDT
England v Pakistan at Lord’s, 1st Test – day 1
Fri May 25
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Lord’s, 1st Test – day 2
Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Lord’s, 1st Test – day 3
Sun May 27
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Lord’s, 1st Test – day 4
Mon May 28
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Lord’s, 1st Test – day 5
June 2018
Fri Jun 1
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Leeds, 2nd Test – day 1
Sat Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Leeds, 2nd Test – day 2
Sun Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Leeds, 2nd Test – day 3
Mon Jun 4
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Leeds, 2nd Test – day 4
Tue Jun 5
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Pakistan at Leeds, 2nd Test – day 5
Sat Jun 9
Sun Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT Scotland v England at Edinburgh, Only ODI
Tue Jun 12
Wed Jun 13
12:00 GMT | 18:00 BDT England v Australia at The Oval, 1st ODI
Scotland v Pakistan at Edinburgh, 2nd T20I
Sat Jun 16
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Australia at Cardiff, 2nd ODI
Tue Jun 19
13:00 GMT | 19:00 BDT England v Australia at Nottingham, 3rd ODI
Thu Jun 21
13:00 GMT | 19:00 BDT England v Australia at Chester-le-Street, 4th ODI
Sun Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v Australia at Manchester, 5th ODI
Wed Jun 27
17:30 GMT | 23:30 BDT England v Australia at Birmingham, Only T20I
Tue Jul 3
16:30 GMT | 22:30 BDT England v India at Manchester, 1st T20I
July 2018
Fri Jul 6
16:30 GMT | 22:30 BDT England v India at Cardiff, 2nd T20I
Sun Jul 8
13:00 GMT | 19:00 BDT England v India at Bristol, 3rd T20I
Thu Jul 12
11:30 GMT | 17:30 BDT England v India at Nottingham, 1st ODI
Sat Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Lord’s, 2nd ODI
Tue Jul 17
11:30 GMT | 17:30 BDT England v India at Leeds, 3rd ODI
August 2018
Wed Aug 1
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Birmingham, 1st Test – day 1
Thu Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Birmingham, 1st Test – day 2
Fri Aug 3
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Birmingham, 1st Test – day 3
Sat Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Birmingham, 1st Test – day 4
Sun Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Birmingham, 1st Test – day 5
Thu Aug 9
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Lord’s, 2nd Test – day 1
Fri Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Lord’s, 2nd Test – day 2
Sat Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Lord’s, 2nd Test – day 3
Sun Aug 12
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Lord’s, 2nd Test – day 4
Mon Aug 13
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Lord’s, 2nd Test – day 5
Sat Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Nottingham, 3rd Test – day 1
Sun Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Nottingham, 3rd Test – day 2
Mon Aug 20
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Nottingham, 3rd Test – day 3
Tue Aug 21
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Nottingham, 3rd Test – day 4
Wed Aug 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 Local
16:00 BDT
England v India at Nottingham, 3rd Test – day 5
Thu Aug 30
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Southampton, 4th Test – day 1
Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Southampton, 4th Test – day 2
September 2018
Sat Sep 1
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Southampton, 4th Test – day 3
Sun Sep 2
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Southampton, 4th Test – day 4
Mon Sep 3
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at Southampton, 4th Test – day 5
Fri Sep 7
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at The Oval, 5th Test – day 1
Sat Sep 8
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at The Oval, 5th Test – day 2
Sun Sep 9
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at The Oval, 5th Test – day 3
Mon Sep 10
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at The Oval, 5th Test – day 4
Tue Sep 11
10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT England v India at The Oval, 5th Test – day 5

LEAVE A REPLY