Bangladesh-vs-India-test-match

India and Bangladesh one-off Test match at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Uppal, Hyderabad.

Date: Thursday, February 9 to Monday February 13.

Time: 9.30am IST

10am Bangladesh Standard Time, 4am GMT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.

TV guide:

Bangladesh: Channel 9, BTV

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3.

UK: Sky Sports 2.

Middle East: OSN Sports Cricket HD.

New Zealand: Sky Sport 4.

Australia: Fox Sports 5.

USA, Canada: Willow TV.

South Africa: SuperSport 2.

India squad: Virat Kohli (c), Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant  Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Abhinav Mukund, Hardik Pandya.

Bangladesh squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Mosaddek Hossain, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Shafiul Islam.

LEAVE A REPLY