India v Sri Lanka 3ODI series

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017: India v Sri Lanka 3ODI series, Fixtures, Schedules, Bangladesh, India, GMT Time

SL Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 10 Dec, 2017 06:00 AM GMT | 12 PM BD | 11:30 AM IST IND vs SL Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala  Sri Lanka won by seven wickets
Sri Lanka beat India by seven-wicket in the first one-day international in Dharamsala on Sunday.

Toss: Sri Lanka , elected to field first

Sri Lanka 114 for 3 (Tharanga 49) | India 112 (Dhoni 65, Lakmal 4-13)

Player of the match: Suranga Lakmal 4-13 ( Sri Lanka )

Series: Sri Lanka lead the three-match series 1-0

Umpires: Anil Chaudhary (IND) and Simon Fry (AUS)

TV Umpire: Paul Reiffel (AUS)

Match Referee: Jeff Crowe (NZL)

India – Sri Lanka Line up 

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma (capt), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka: Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Thisara Perera (capt), Sachith Pathirana, Suranga Lakmal, Akila Dananjaya, Nuwan Pradeep

2 13 Dec, 2017 06:00 AM GMT | 12 PM BD | 11:30 AM IST IND vs SL Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali India won by 141 runs
3 17 Dec, 2017 08:00 AM GMT | 2 PM BD | 1:30 PM IST IND vs SL Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam To be played

LEAVE A REPLY