South-Africa-vs-India

India cricket team tour in South Africa in January and February 2018 to play three Tests, six One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The table below lists the cricket schedule of India tour in South 2018.

3 Tests – Jan 05 – Jan 24

SL Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 Jan 05-09

2:00 PM IST |2:30 PM BD | 08:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL

SA vs IND Newlands, Cape Town South Africa won by 72 runs
2 Jan 13-17

1:30 PM IST |2:00 PM BD | 08:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL

SA vs IND SuperSport Park, Centurion South Africa won by 135 runs
3 Jan 24-28T

1:30 PM IST |2:00 PM BD | 08:00 AM GMT | 10:00 AM LOCAL

SA vs IND The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg To be played


6 ODIs – 01 Feb – 16 Feb

SL Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 01 Feb, 2018

4:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM BD | 11:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND Kingsmead, Durban To be played
2 04 Feb, 2018

4:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM BD | 11:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND SuperSport Park, Centurion To be played
3 07 Feb,2018

4:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM BD | 11:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND Newlands, Cape Town To be played
4 10 Feb, 2018

4:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM BD | 11:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg To be played
5 13 Feb, 2018

4:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM BD | 11:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth To be played
6 16 Feb, 2018

4:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM BD | 11:00 AM GMT | 01:00 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND SuperSport Park, Centurion To be played


3 T20s – 18 Feb – 24 Feb

SL Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 18 Feb, 2018

6:00 PM | 6:30 PM | 12:30 PM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg To be played
2 21 Feb, 2018

6:00 PM | 6:30 PM | 12:30 PM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND SuperSport Park, Centurion To be played
3 24 Feb, 2018

6:00 PM | 6:30 PM | 12:30 PM GMT | 02:30 PM LOCAL

SA vs IND Newlands, Cape Town To be played


*Fixtures are subject to change.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY