The ICC today announced details of the umpire and match referee appointments for the women’s and men’s finals of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, which will take place at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Sunday.

ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 (finals)

Sunday 3 April – Australia v West Indies (women’s), 14h30 – Aleem Dar and Richard Illingworth, Nigel Llong (third), S Ravi (fourth); Andy Pycroft (referee)

Sunday 3 April – England v West Indies (19h00),– Kumar Dharmasena and Rod Tucker, Marais Erasmus (third), Bruce Oxenford (fourth); Ranjan Madugalle (referee)