ICC-championship-trophy-2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017, Schedule, Fixtures, Matches, Bangladesh(BD), India, Pakistan, UK, USA and also Canada Time Table. In addition, there are different time in different countries.

  • Eastern Daylight Time ( ET) is 4 hours behind of Greenwich Mean Time
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) is 5 hours behind of Pakistan Standard Time

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

SL

Date & Time

Match

Venue

Result

1

Thu Jun 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET)

ENG vs BAN

The Oval, London

To be played

2 Fri Jun 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) AUS vs NZ

Edgbaston, Birmingham

To be played

3 Sat Jun 3, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) SL vs SA

The Oval, London

To be played

4 Sun Jun 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) IND vs PAK

Edgbaston, Birmingham

To be played

5 Mon Jun 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 1:30 local (12:30 AM GMT | 6:30 PM BDT | 6:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM PST | 8:30 AM ET) AUS vs BAN

The Oval, London

To be played
6 Tue Jun 6, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) ENG vs NZ

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

To be played
7 Wed Jun 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 1:30 local (12:30 AM GMT | 6:30 PM BDT | 6:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM PST | 8:30 AM ET) PAK vs SA

Edgbaston, Birmingham

To be played
8 Thu Jun 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) IND vs SL

The Oval, London

To be played
9 Fri Jun 9, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) NZ vs BAN

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

To be played
10 Sat Jun 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) ENG vs AUS

Edgbaston, Birmingham

To be played
11 Sun Jun 11, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) IND vs SA

The Oval, London

To be played
12 Mon Jun 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) SL vs PAK

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

To be played
13 Wed Jun 14, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) A1 vs B2 (1st Semi Final)

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

To be played
14 Thu Jun 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) A2 vs B1 (2nd Semi Final)

Edgbaston, Birmingham

To be played
15 Sun Jun 18, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) T.B.C. vs T.B.C. (Final)

The Oval, London

To be played