ICC Champions trophy 2017 fixtures, venues, team list, time table

ICC Champions Trophy 2017, Schedule, Fixtures, Matches, Bangladesh(BD) cricket match, BD Time, India, Pakistan, UK, GMT, USA and also Canada Time Table. In addition, there are different time in different countries.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

SL

Date & Time

Match

Venue

Result

1

Thu Jun 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET)

ENG vs BAN

The Oval, London

England won by 8 wickets

2 Fri Jun 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) AUS vs NZ

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Match abandoned due to rain

3 Sat Jun 3, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) SL vs SA

The Oval, London

New Zealand won by 6 wickets

4 Sun Jun 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) IND vs PAK

Edgbaston, Birmingham

India won by 124 runs (DLS Method)
5 Mon Jun 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 1:30 local (12:30 AM GMT | 6:30 PM BDT | 6:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM PST | 8:30 AM ET) AUS vs BAN

The Oval, London

Match abandoned due to rain
6 Tue Jun 6, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) ENG vs NZ

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England won by 87 runs
7 Wed Jun 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 1:30 local (12:30 AM GMT | 6:30 PM BDT | 6:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM PST | 8:30 AM ET) PAK vs SA

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Pakistan won by 19 runs (DLS Method)
8 Thu Jun 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) IND vs SL

The Oval, London

Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
9 Fri Jun 9, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) NZ vs BAN

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Bangladesh won by 5 wickets
10 Sat Jun 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) ENG vs AUS

Edgbaston, Birmingham

England won by 40 runs (DLS Method)
11 Sun Jun 11, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) IND vs SA

The Oval, London

India won by 8 wickets
12 Mon Jun 12, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) SL vs PAK

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Pakistan won by 3 wickets
13 Wed Jun 14, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) A1 vs B2 (1st Semi Final)

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

To be played
14 Thu Jun 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) A2 vs B1 (2nd Semi Final)

Edgbaston, Birmingham

To be played
15 Sun Jun 18, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM BDT | 3:00 PM IST | 2:30 PM PST | 5:30 AM ET) T.B.C. vs T.B.C. (Final)

The Oval, London

To be played

 

LEAVE A REPLY