Picture Credit- eDailySports

England vs South Africa T20s & Test Series 2017 Fixtures, India, Bangladesh, GMT Time, Pacific Time & Eastern Time . England vs South Africa will face off in a 3 T20s & 4-Test series from June 21 to August 4.

T20 Matches

SL Date & Time Match Venue Result
1. Wed Jun 21, 2017 5:30 AM GMT | 11:30 PM BDT | 11:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM PST | 1:30 PM ET England v South Africa Rose Bowl Cricket Ground England won by 9 wickets
2. Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:00 AM GMT | 10:00 PM BDT | 9:30 PM IST | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM ET England v South Africa County Ground, Taunton South Africa won by 3 runs
3. Sun Jun 25, 2017 1:30 PM GMT | 7:30 PM BDT | 7:00 PM IST | 6:30 AM PST | 9:30 AM ET England v South Africa Sophia Gardens To be Played

 

Test Matches

SL Date & Time Match Venue Result
1. Thu Jul 6, 2017 10:00 AM GMT | 4:00 PM BDT | 3:30 PM IST | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 AM ET England v South Africa Lord’s, London To be Played
2. Fri Jul 14, 2017 10:00 AM GMT | 4:00 PM BDT | 3:30 PM IST | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 AM ET England v South Africa Trent Bridge To be Played
3. Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:00 AM GMT | 4:00 PM BDT | 3:30 PM IST | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 AM ET England v South Africa The Oval To be Played
4. Fri Aug 4, 2017 10:00 AM GMT | 4:00 PM BDT | 3:30 PM IST | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 AM ET England v South Africa Old Trafford To be Played

 

LEAVE A REPLY