South-africa-vs-England

England v South Africa matches 2017 with fixtures, date&time GMT, Local, BD (Bangladesh time) throughout the series.

Date & Time Match Venue Results
One-day International
May 24, Wednesday

14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 19:00 BDT)

England vs South Africa, 1st ODI Headingley, Leeds England won by 72 runs
May 27, Saturday

11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT)

England vs South Africa, 2nd ODI The Rose Bowl, Southampton England won by 2 runs
May 29, Monday

11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 16:00 BDT)

England vs South Africa, 3rd ODI Lord’s, London South Africa won by 7 wickets
Twenty20 International (T20I)
June 21, Wednesday

18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 23:30 BDT)

England vs South Africa, 1st T20I The Rose Bowl, Southampton England won by 9  wickets
June 23, Friday

17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 22:00 BDT)

England vs South Africa, 2nd T20I The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton South Africa won by 3 runs
June 25, Sun

14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 19:30 BDT)

England vs South Africa, 3rd T20I Sophia Gardens, Cardiff England won by 19 runs
Test Match
Jul 06, Thu – Jul 10, Mon England vs South Africa, 1st Test Lord’s, London England won by 211 runs

Thu, 6 Jul – day 1 – England 1st innings 357/5 (JE Root 184*, MM Ali 61*, 87 ov)
Fri, 7 Jul – day 2 – South Africa 1st innings 214/5 (T Bavuma 48*, K Rabada 9*, 68 ov)
Sat, 8 Jul – day 3 – England 2nd innings 119/1 (AN Cook 59*, GS Ballance 22*, 51 ov)
Sun, 9 Jul – day 4 – South Africa 2nd innings 119 (36.4 ov) – end of match

 Jul 14, Friday – Jul 18, Tuesday  England vs South Africa, 2nd Test Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Close of play
Day 1 – South Africa 1st innings 309/6 (VD Philander 54*, CH Morris 23*, 90 ov)
Day 2 – South Africa 2nd innings 75/1 (D Elgar 38*, HM Amla 23*, 22 ov)

 

LEAVE A REPLY