Bangladesh-Sri-Lanka

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has published Test & T-20 Series 2018 fixture, schedule against Bangladesh & Sri Lanka. The first Test is scheduled for January 31 at and the second Test will be played on February 8. After that two T-20 series will be held which will start from 15th February, 2018. Bangladesh is the host of Test & T-20 Series.

Test Series

Date & Time
Team Vs. Team Venue
Wed, Jan 31- Sun Feb 4, 2018
10:00 AM BD | 04:00 AM GMT | 9:30 AM Sri Lanka Time time
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ZACS, Chittagong
Thu, Feb 8- Mon Feb 12
10:00 AM BD | 04:00 AM GMT | 9:30 AM Sri Lanka Time time
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh SNBCS, Dhaka

 

T-20 Series

Days Team Vs. Team Venue and Time
Thursday, February 15, 2018
6:30 PM BD | 12:30 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Sri Lanka Time time
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka SNBCS, Day-Night Match, Dhaka
Sunday, February 18, 2018
6:30 PM BD | 12:30 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Sri Lanka Time time
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka SICS, Day-Night Match,Sylhet

LEAVE A REPLY