Bangladesh vs south africa cricket series 2017

Line-ups for the second and final Test between South Africa and Bangladesh on Friday in Bloemfontein, South Africa

Bangladesh four changes: Tamim is out injured. Mehidy, Taskin, and Shafiul have been dropped. Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain and Subashis Roy have been included instead.

South Africa changes: The hosts replace the injured Morne Morkel with Wayne Parnell, who hasn’t played four-day cricket since April.

Bangladesh won toss and decided to bowl

South Africa: Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (capt), Quinton de Kock, Andile Phehlukwayo, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Duanne Olivier

Bangladesh: Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Subashis Roy