Bangladesh-v-India-test-match-2017

Bangladesh v India test match Schedule, Fixtures, Bangladesh (BD), GMT, USA (Est – Eastern Time), Indian Local Time

February 2 – Bangladesh team arrives in Hyderabad

February 3 – Rest/training February

4 – Rest/training February

5 to 6 – Two-day practice match Vs India A in Secunderabad

February 7 – Rest/training

14 – Bangladesh team departs for Dhaka

SL

Date & Time

Match

Venue

Result
1

Feb 09-13,2017 04:00 AM GMT | 10 Am Bangladesh Time | 9:30 IST ( Indian Time ) | 11: 00 PM EST ( 8 Feb)

IND
v
BAN

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

To be played

LEAVE A REPLY