Bangladesh-vs-India-test-match

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and the Bangladesh Cricket Board announce the itinerary of Bangladesh Cricket Team’s Tour of India 2017 to Play One-off Paytm Test Match against India at Hyderabad. This will be the first time in the history that Bangladesh will play a test match against India in India.

Bangladesh team will depart the country on 2nd February and will play the only two days practice match at 5-6 February. The test match will commence from February 9 at Rajib Gandhi International Stadium.

SL

Date & Time

Match

Venue

Result
1

Feb 09-13,2017 04:00 AM GMT | 10 Am Bangladesh Time | 9:30 IST ( Indian Time )

IND
v
BAN

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

To be played

 

LEAVE A REPLY